Winnipeg Jets Against The Spread
Overall 13-8-0
As Home Dog 3-2-0
As Home Fav 2-2-0
As Away Dog 7-3-0
As Away Fav 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 8-12-1
Winnipeg Jets Straight Up
Overall 14-7-0
Home 7-2-0
Away 7-5-0
Non Conference 3-2-0
Conference 11-5-0
Division 7-2-0
Winnipeg Jets Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Nov 27 at Chicago Blackhawks 7-2 Won (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Fri Nov 25 at Dallas Stars 5-4 Won (+1.5) Over (6.0)
Wed Nov 23 at Minnesota Wild 1-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.0)
Mon Nov 21 Carolina Hurricanes 4-3 Won (+1.5) Over (6.0)
Sat Nov 19 Pittsburgh Penguins 0-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Thu Nov 17 Anaheim Ducks 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.0)
Sun Nov 13 at Seattle Kraken 3-2 Won (+1.5) Under (6.0)
Sat Nov 12 at Calgary Flames 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (6.0)
Tue Nov 08 Dallas Stars 5-1 Won (+1.5) Push (6.0)
Sat Nov 05 Chicago Blackhawks 4-0 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Thu Nov 03 Montreal Canadiens 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.0)
Sun Oct 30 at Vegas Golden Knights 1-2 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Fri Oct 28 at Arizona Coyotes 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Thu Oct 27 at Los Angeles Kings 6-4 Won (+1.5) Over (6.0)
Mon Oct 24 St. Louis Blues 4-0 Won (+1.5) Under (6.0)
Sat Oct 22 Toronto Maple Leafs 1-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Thu Oct 20 at Vegas Golden Knights 2-5 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Wed Oct 19 at Colorado Avalanche 4-3 Won (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Mon Oct 17 at Dallas Stars 1-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.0)
Fri Oct 14 New York Rangers 4-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Fri Oct 07 at Calgary Flames 5-3 Won (+1.5) Over (5.5)
Winnipeg Jets Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Nov 29 Colorado Avalanche COL -140
Fri Dec 02 Columbus Blue Jackets
Sun Dec 04 Anaheim Ducks
Tue Dec 06 Florida Panthers
Thu Dec 08 at St. Louis Blues
Fri Dec 09 at Chicago Blackhawks
Sun Dec 11 Washington Capitals
Tue Dec 13 Vegas Golden Knights
Thu Dec 15 Nashville Predators
Sat Dec 17 at Vancouver Canucks
Sun Dec 18 at Seattle Kraken
Tue Dec 20 Ottawa Senators
Thu Dec 22 at Boston Bruins
Fri Dec 23 at Washington Capitals
Tue Dec 27 Minnesota Wild
Thu Dec 29 Vancouver Canucks
Sat Dec 31 at Edmonton Oilers
Tue Jan 03 Calgary Flames
Fri Jan 06 Tampa Bay Lightning
Sun Jan 08 Vancouver Canucks
Tue Jan 10 at Detroit Red Wings
Thu Jan 12 at Buffalo Sabres
Fri Jan 13 at Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun Jan 15 Arizona Coyotes
Tue Jan 17 at Montreal Canadiens
Thu Jan 19 at Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat Jan 21 at Ottawa Senators
Sun Jan 22 at Philadelphia Flyers
Tue Jan 24 at Nashville Predators
Thu Jan 26 Buffalo Sabres
Sat Jan 28 Philadelphia Flyers
Mon Jan 30 St. Louis Blues
Sat Feb 11 Chicago Blackhawks
Tue Feb 14 Seattle Kraken
Thu Feb 16 at Columbus Blue Jackets
Sun Feb 19 at New Jersey Devils
Mon Feb 20 at New York Rangers
Wed Feb 22 at New York Islanders
Fri Feb 24 Colorado Avalanche
Sun Feb 26 New York Islanders
Tue Feb 28 Los Angeles Kings
Fri Mar 03 at Edmonton Oilers
Sat Mar 04 Edmonton Oilers
Mon Mar 06 San Jose Sharks
Wed Mar 08 Minnesota Wild
Sat Mar 11 at Florida Panthers
Sun Mar 12 at Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue Mar 14 at Carolina Hurricanes
Thu Mar 16 Boston Bruins
Sat Mar 18 at Nashville Predators
Sun Mar 19 at St. Louis Blues
Tue Mar 21 Arizona Coyotes
Thu Mar 23 at Anaheim Ducks
Sat Mar 25 at Los Angeles Kings
Tue Mar 28 at San Jose Sharks
Fri Mar 31 Detroit Red Wings
Sun Apr 02 New Jersey Devils
Wed Apr 05 Calgary Flames
Sat Apr 08 Nashville Predators
Mon Apr 10 San Jose Sharks
Tue Apr 11 at Minnesota Wild
Thu Apr 13 at Colorado Avalanche