Washington Capitals Against The Spread
Overall 11-13-0
As Home Dog 4-2-0
As Home Fav 2-5-0
As Away Dog 5-5-0
As Away Fav 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 10-12-2
Washington Capitals Straight Up
Overall 10-14-0
Home 8-5-0
Away 2-9-0
Non Conference 5-5-0
Conference 5-9-0
Division 3-3-0
Washington Capitals Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Nov 26 at New Jersey Devils 1-5 Loss (+1.5) Push (6.0)
Fri Nov 25 Calgary Flames 3-0 Won (+1.5) Under (6.0)
Wed Nov 23 Philadelphia Flyers 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.0)
Sat Nov 19 Colorado Avalanche 0-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.0)
Thu Nov 17 at St. Louis Blues 4-5 Won (+1.5) Over (6.0)
Tue Nov 15 at Florida Panthers 2-5 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Sun Nov 13 at Tampa Bay Lightning 3-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.0)
Fri Nov 11 Tampa Bay Lightning 5-1 Won (+1.5) Push (6.0)
Wed Nov 09 Pittsburgh Penguins 1-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Mon Nov 07 Edmonton Oilers 5-4 Won (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Nov 05 Arizona Coyotes 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Thu Nov 03 at Detroit Red Wings 1-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.0)
Tue Nov 01 Vegas Golden Knights 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (6.0)
Mon Oct 31 at Carolina Hurricanes 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (6.0)
Sat Oct 29 at Nashville Predators 3-0 Won (+1.5) Under (6.0)
Thu Oct 27 at Dallas Stars 0-2 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.0)
Mon Oct 24 at New Jersey Devils 6-3 Won (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Oct 22 Los Angeles Kings 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Thu Oct 20 at Ottawa Senators 2-5 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Mon Oct 17 Vancouver Canucks 6-4 Won (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Sat Oct 15 Montreal Canadiens 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Thu Oct 13 at Toronto Maple Leafs 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Wed Oct 12 Boston Bruins 2-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Sat Oct 08 Columbus Blue Jackets 4-3 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Washington Capitals Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Nov 29 at Vancouver Canucks VAN -120
Thu Dec 01 at Seattle Kraken
Sat Dec 03 at Calgary Flames
Mon Dec 05 at Edmonton Oilers
Wed Dec 07 at Philadelphia Flyers
Fri Dec 09 Seattle Kraken
Sun Dec 11 at Winnipeg Jets
Tue Dec 13 at Chicago Blackhawks
Thu Dec 15 Dallas Stars
Sat Dec 17 Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon Dec 19 Detroit Red Wings
Thu Dec 22 at Ottawa Senators
Fri Dec 23 Winnipeg Jets
Tue Dec 27 at New York Rangers
Thu Dec 29 Ottawa Senators
Sat Dec 31 Montreal Canadiens
Tue Jan 03 Buffalo Sabres
Thu Jan 05 at Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri Jan 06 Nashville Predators
Sun Jan 08 Columbus Blue Jackets
Wed Jan 11 at Philadelphia Flyers
Sat Jan 14 Philadelphia Flyers
Mon Jan 16 at New York Islanders
Tue Jan 17 Minnesota Wild
Thu Jan 19 at Arizona Coyotes
Sat Jan 21 at Vegas Golden Knights
Tue Jan 24 at Colorado Avalanche
Thu Jan 26 Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun Jan 29 at Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue Jan 31 at Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat Feb 11 at Boston Bruins
Sun Feb 12 San Jose Sharks
Tue Feb 14 Carolina Hurricanes
Thu Feb 16 Florida Panthers
Sat Feb 18 at Carolina Hurricanes CAR -155
Tue Feb 21 Detroit Red Wings
Thu Feb 23 Anaheim Ducks
Sat Feb 25 New York Rangers
Sun Feb 26 at Buffalo Sabres
Wed Mar 01 at Anaheim Ducks
Sat Mar 04 at San Jose Sharks
Mon Mar 06 at Los Angeles Kings
Thu Mar 09 New Jersey Devils
Sat Mar 11 at New York Islanders
Tue Mar 14 at New York Rangers
Wed Mar 15 Buffalo Sabres
Fri Mar 17 St. Louis Blues
Sun Mar 19 at Minnesota Wild
Tue Mar 21 Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu Mar 23 Chicago Blackhawks
Sat Mar 25 at Pittsburgh Penguins
Wed Mar 29 New York Islanders
Thu Mar 30 at Tampa Bay Lightning
Sun Apr 02 New York Rangers
Thu Apr 06 at Montreal Canadiens
Sat Apr 08 Florida Panthers
Mon Apr 10 New York Islanders
Tue Apr 11 at Boston Bruins
Thu Apr 13 New Jersey Devils