Vegas Golden Knights Against The Spread
Overall 13-12-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 5-7-0
As Away Dog 3-0-0
As Away Fav 4-5-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 10-14-1
Vegas Golden Knights Straight Up
Overall 18-7-0
Home 7-5-0
Away 10-2-0
Non Conference 8-0-0
Conference 11-7-0
Division 6-5-0
Vegas Golden Knights Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Mon Nov 28 at Columbus Blue Jackets 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Sat Nov 26 Vancouver Canucks 1-5 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Fri Nov 25 Seattle Kraken 2-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Wed Nov 23 Ottawa Senators 4-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Mon Nov 21 at Vancouver Canucks 5-4 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Nov 19 at Edmonton Oilers 3-4 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Thu Nov 17 Arizona Coyotes 4-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Tue Nov 15 San Jose Sharks 2-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Nov 12 St. Louis Blues 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Thu Nov 10 at Buffalo Sabres 7-4 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Tue Nov 08 at Toronto Maple Leafs 4-3 Won (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Nov 05 at Montreal Canadiens 6-4 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Thu Nov 03 at Ottawa Senators 5-4 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Tue Nov 01 at Washington Capitals 3-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.0)
Sun Oct 30 Winnipeg Jets 2-1 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Fri Oct 28 Anaheim Ducks 4-0 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Tue Oct 25 at San Jose Sharks 4-2 Won (-1.5) Push (6.0)
Mon Oct 24 Toronto Maple Leafs 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Sat Oct 22 Colorado Avalanche 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Thu Oct 20 Winnipeg Jets 5-2 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Tue Oct 18 at Calgary Flames 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Sat Oct 15 at Seattle Kraken 5-2 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Thu Oct 13 Chicago Blackhawks 1-0 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Tue Oct 11 at Los Angeles Kings 4-3 Won (+1.5) Over (6.0)
Sat Oct 08 Arizona Coyotes 5-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Vegas Golden Knights Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Dec 01 at Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat Dec 03 at Detroit Red Wings
Mon Dec 05 at Boston Bruins
Wed Dec 07 New York Rangers
Fri Dec 09 Philadelphia Flyers
Sun Dec 11 Boston Bruins
Tue Dec 13 at Winnipeg Jets
Thu Dec 15 at Chicago Blackhawks
Sat Dec 17 New York Islanders
Mon Dec 19 Buffalo Sabres
Wed Dec 21 Arizona Coyotes
Fri Dec 23 St. Louis Blues
Tue Dec 27 at Los Angeles Kings
Wed Dec 28 at Anaheim Ducks
Sat Dec 31 Nashville Predators
Mon Jan 02 at Colorado Avalanche
Thu Jan 05 Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat Jan 07 Los Angeles Kings
Thu Jan 12 Florida Panthers
Sat Jan 14 Edmonton Oilers
Mon Jan 16 Dallas Stars
Thu Jan 19 Detroit Red Wings
Sat Jan 21 Washington Capitals
Sun Jan 22 at Arizona Coyotes
Tue Jan 24 at New Jersey Devils
Fri Jan 27 at New York Rangers
Sat Jan 28 at New York Islanders
Tue Feb 07 at Nashville Predators
Thu Feb 09 at Minnesota Wild
Sun Feb 12 Anaheim Ducks
Thu Feb 16 San Jose Sharks
Sat Feb 18 Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue Feb 21 at Chicago Blackhawks
Thu Feb 23 Calgary Flames
Sat Feb 25 Dallas Stars
Mon Feb 27 at Colorado Avalanche
Wed Mar 01 Carolina Hurricanes
Fri Mar 03 New Jersey Devils
Sun Mar 05 Montreal Canadiens
Tue Mar 07 at Florida Panthers
Thu Mar 09 at Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat Mar 11 at Carolina Hurricanes
Sun Mar 12 at St. Louis Blues
Tue Mar 14 at Philadelphia Flyers
Thu Mar 16 Calgary Flames
Sun Mar 19 Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue Mar 21 at Vancouver Canucks
Thu Mar 23 at Calgary Flames
Sat Mar 25 at Edmonton Oilers
Tue Mar 28 Edmonton Oilers
Thu Mar 30 at San Jose Sharks
Sat Apr 01 Minnesota Wild
Mon Apr 03 at Minnesota Wild
Tue Apr 04 at Nashville Predators
Thu Apr 06 Los Angeles Kings
Sat Apr 08 at Dallas Stars
Tue Apr 11 Seattle Kraken
Thu Apr 13 at Seattle Kraken