Team Records
Edmonton Oilers

Edmonton Oilers Against The Spread
Overall 28-23-0
As Home Dog 2-0-0
As Home Fav 12-14-0
As Away Dog 9-5-0
As Away Fav 5-4-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 33-15-3
Edmonton Oilers Straight Up
Overall 29-22-0
Home 14-14-0
Away 15-8-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 22-15-0
Division 15-10-0
Non Conference 7-7-0
Edmonton Oilers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Chicago Blackhawks 7-3 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Wed Jan 25 Columbus Blue Jackets 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Vancouver Canucks 4-2 Won (-1.5) Under (7.0)
Thu Jan 19 Tampa Bay Lightning 5-3 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Tue Jan 17 Seattle Kraken 5-2 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Vegas Golden Knights 4-3 Won (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Fri Jan 13 at San Jose Sharks 7-1 Won (-1.5) Over (7.0)
Wed Jan 11 at Anaheim Ducks 6-2 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Mon Jan 09 at Los Angeles Kings 3-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Jan 07 Colorado Avalanche 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Thu Jan 05 New York Islanders 4-2 Won (-1.5) Push (6.0)
Tue Jan 03 Seattle Kraken 2-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Dec 31 Winnipeg Jets 1-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Fri Dec 30 at Seattle Kraken 7-2 Won (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Tue Dec 27 at Calgary Flames 2-1 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Fri Dec 23 Vancouver Canucks 2-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Wed Dec 21 at Dallas Stars 6-3 Won (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Mon Dec 19 at Nashville Predators 3-4 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Dec 17 Anaheim Ducks 3-4 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Thu Dec 15 St. Louis Blues 3-4 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Tue Dec 13 at Nashville Predators 6-3 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Mon Dec 12 at Minnesota Wild 1-2 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Fri Dec 09 Minnesota Wild 5-2 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Wed Dec 07 Arizona Coyotes 8-2 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Mon Dec 05 Washington Capitals 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Sat Dec 03 Montreal Canadiens 5-3 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Thu Dec 01 at Minnesota Wild 3-5 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Wed Nov 30 at Chicago Blackhawks 5-4 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Mon Nov 28 Florida Panthers 4-3 Won (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Nov 26 at New York Rangers 4-3 Won (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Wed Nov 23 at New York Islanders 0-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Mon Nov 21 at New Jersey Devils 2-5 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Nov 19 Vegas Golden Knights 4-3 Won (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Wed Nov 16 Los Angeles Kings 1-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Sat Nov 12 at Florida Panthers 4-2 Won (+1.5) Under (7.0)
Thu Nov 10 at Carolina Hurricanes 2-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Tue Nov 08 at Tampa Bay Lightning 3-2 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Mon Nov 07 at Washington Capitals 4-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Nov 05 Dallas Stars 2-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Thu Nov 03 New Jersey Devils 3-4 Loss (-1.5) Push (7.0)
Tue Nov 01 Nashville Predators 7-4 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Oct 29 at Calgary Flames 3-2 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Thu Oct 27 at Chicago Blackhawks 6-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Wed Oct 26 at St. Louis Blues 3-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Mon Oct 24 Pittsburgh Penguins 6-3 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Oct 22 St. Louis Blues 0-2 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.0)
Thu Oct 20 Carolina Hurricanes 6-4 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Tue Oct 18 Buffalo Sabres 2-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (7.0)
Sat Oct 15 Calgary Flames 3-4 Loss (-1.5) Push (7.0)
Wed Oct 12 Vancouver Canucks 5-3 Won (-1.5) Over (6.5)
Fri Oct 07 Seattle Kraken 5-3 Won (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Edmonton Oilers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Feb 07 at Detroit Red Wings
Thu Feb 09 at Philadelphia Flyers
Sat Feb 11 at Ottawa Senators
Sun Feb 12 at Montreal Canadiens
Wed Feb 15 Detroit Red Wings
Fri Feb 17 New York Rangers
Sun Feb 19 at Colorado Avalanche
Tue Feb 21 Philadelphia Flyers
Thu Feb 23 at Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat Feb 25 at Columbus Blue Jackets
Mon Feb 27 Boston Bruins
Wed Mar 01 Toronto Maple Leafs
Fri Mar 03 Winnipeg Jets
Sat Mar 04 at Winnipeg Jets
Mon Mar 06 at Buffalo Sabres
Thu Mar 09 at Boston Bruins
Sat Mar 11 at Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue Mar 14 Ottawa Senators
Thu Mar 16 Dallas Stars
Sat Mar 18 at Seattle Kraken
Mon Mar 20 San Jose Sharks
Wed Mar 22 Arizona Coyotes
Sat Mar 25 Vegas Golden Knights
Mon Mar 27 at Arizona Coyotes
Tue Mar 28 at Vegas Golden Knights
Thu Mar 30 Los Angeles Kings
Sat Apr 01 Anaheim Ducks
Tue Apr 04 at Los Angeles Kings
Wed Apr 05 at Anaheim Ducks
Sat Apr 08 at San Jose Sharks
Tue Apr 11 at Colorado Avalanche
Thu Apr 13 San Jose Sharks