Dallas Stars Against The Spread
Overall 15-9-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 6-4-0
As Away Dog 6-3-0
As Away Fav 3-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 13-10-1
Dallas Stars Straight Up
Overall 13-11-0
Home 6-4-0
Away 7-7-0
Non Conference 5-5-0
Conference 8-6-0
Division 6-5-0
Dallas Stars Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Mon Nov 28 at St. Louis Blues 4-1 Won (+1.5) Under (6.0)
Sat Nov 26 at Colorado Avalanche 1-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.0)
Fri Nov 25 Winnipeg Jets 4-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Wed Nov 23 Chicago Blackhawks 6-4 Won (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Mon Nov 21 Colorado Avalanche 2-3 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.0)
Sat Nov 19 New York Islanders 5-2 Won (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Thu Nov 17 at Florida Panthers 6-4 Won (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Tue Nov 15 at Tampa Bay Lightning 4-5 Won (+1.5) Over (6.0)
Sun Nov 13 at Philadelphia Flyers 5-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Fri Nov 11 San Jose Sharks 4-5 Loss (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Tue Nov 08 at Winnipeg Jets 1-5 Loss (-1.5) Push (6.0)
Sat Nov 05 at Edmonton Oilers 6-2 Won (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Thu Nov 03 at Arizona Coyotes 7-2 Won (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Tue Nov 01 Los Angeles Kings 5-2 Won (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Sat Oct 29 New York Rangers 3-6 Loss (-1.5) Over (5.5)
Thu Oct 27 Washington Capitals 2-0 Won (-1.5) Under (6.0)
Tue Oct 25 at Boston Bruins 1-3 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.0)
Mon Oct 24 at Ottawa Senators 2-4 Loss (-1.5) Under (6.5)
Sat Oct 22 at Montreal Canadiens 5-2 Won (-1.5) Over (6.0)
Thu Oct 20 at Toronto Maple Leafs 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Mon Oct 17 Winnipeg Jets 4-1 Won (-1.5) Under (6.0)
Sat Oct 15 Nashville Predators 5-1 Won (-1.5) Over (5.5)
Thu Oct 13 at Nashville Predators 4-1 Won (+1.5) Under (5.5)
Sat Oct 08 at Minnesota Wild 1-5 Loss (+1.5) Over (5.5)
Dallas Stars Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Dec 01 Anaheim Ducks
Sun Dec 04 Minnesota Wild
Tue Dec 06 Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu Dec 08 Ottawa Senators
Sat Dec 10 Detroit Red Wings
Mon Dec 12 at Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue Dec 13 at New Jersey Devils
Thu Dec 15 at Washington Capitals
Sat Dec 17 at Carolina Hurricanes
Mon Dec 19 at Columbus Blue Jackets
Wed Dec 21 Edmonton Oilers
Fri Dec 23 Montreal Canadiens
Tue Dec 27 at Nashville Predators
Thu Dec 29 at Minnesota Wild
Sat Dec 31 San Jose Sharks
Tue Jan 03 at Los Angeles Kings
Wed Jan 04 at Anaheim Ducks
Sun Jan 08 Florida Panthers
Tue Jan 10 at New York Islanders
Thu Jan 12 at New York Rangers
Sat Jan 14 Calgary Flames
Mon Jan 16 at Vegas Golden Knights
Wed Jan 18 at San Jose Sharks
Thu Jan 19 at Los Angeles Kings
Sat Jan 21 Arizona Coyotes
Mon Jan 23 Buffalo Sabres
Wed Jan 25 Carolina Hurricanes
Fri Jan 27 New Jersey Devils
Mon Feb 06 Anaheim Ducks
Wed Feb 08 Minnesota Wild
Sat Feb 11 Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue Feb 14 Boston Bruins
Fri Feb 17 at Minnesota Wild
Sat Feb 18 Columbus Blue Jackets
Wed Feb 22 Chicago Blackhawks
Sat Feb 25 at Vegas Golden Knights
Mon Feb 27 Vancouver Canucks
Wed Mar 01 Arizona Coyotes
Thu Mar 02 at Chicago Blackhawks
Sat Mar 04 Colorado Avalanche
Mon Mar 06 Calgary Flames
Thu Mar 09 at Buffalo Sabres
Sat Mar 11 at Seattle Kraken
Mon Mar 13 at Seattle Kraken
Tue Mar 14 at Vancouver Canucks
Thu Mar 16 at Edmonton Oilers
Sat Mar 18 at Calgary Flames
Tue Mar 21 Seattle Kraken
Thu Mar 23 Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat Mar 25 Vancouver Canucks
Tue Mar 28 at Chicago Blackhawks
Fri Mar 31 at Arizona Coyotes
Sat Apr 01 at Colorado Avalanche
Mon Apr 03 Nashville Predators
Thu Apr 06 Philadelphia Flyers
Sat Apr 08 Vegas Golden Knights
Mon Apr 10 at Detroit Red Wings
Wed Apr 12 at St. Louis Blues
Thu Apr 13 St. Louis Blues STL -185