Arizona Coyotes Against The Spread
Overall 12-10-0
As Home Dog 3-1-0
As Home Fav 0-0-0
As Away Dog 9-8-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 9-13-0
Arizona Coyotes Straight Up
Overall 7-15-0
Home 1-3-0
Away 6-11-0
Non Conference 7-9-0
Conference 0-7-0
Division 0-4-0
Arizona Coyotes Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Nov 27 at Minnesota Wild 3-4 Won (+1.5) Over (6.0)
Fri Nov 25 at Detroit Red Wings 3-4 Won (+1.5) Over (6.0)
Wed Nov 23 at Carolina Hurricanes 4-0 Won (+1.5) Under (6.0)
Mon Nov 21 at Nashville Predators 3-4 Won (+1.5) Over (6.0)
Thu Nov 17 at Vegas Golden Knights 1-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Sun Nov 13 at New York Rangers 1-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.0)
Sat Nov 12 at New Jersey Devils 2-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Thu Nov 10 at New York Islanders 2-0 Won (+1.5) Under (6.0)
Tue Nov 08 at Buffalo Sabres 4-1 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Sat Nov 05 at Washington Capitals 3-2 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Thu Nov 03 Dallas Stars 2-7 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.0)
Tue Nov 01 Florida Panthers 3-1 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Sun Oct 30 New York Rangers 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Fri Oct 28 Winnipeg Jets 2-3 Won (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Tue Oct 25 at Columbus Blue Jackets 6-3 Won (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Oct 22 at Ottawa Senators 2-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Thu Oct 20 at Montreal Canadiens 2-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Mon Oct 17 at Toronto Maple Leafs 4-2 Won (+1.5) Under (7.0)
Sat Oct 15 at Boston Bruins 3-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Thu Oct 13 at Pittsburgh Penguins 2-6 Loss (+1.5) Over (6.5)
Sat Oct 08 at Vegas Golden Knights 1-5 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.5)
Fri Oct 07 at Vancouver Canucks 0-4 Loss (+1.5) Under (6.0)
Arizona Coyotes Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Dec 01 at Los Angeles Kings
Sat Dec 03 at Vancouver Canucks
Mon Dec 05 at Calgary Flames
Wed Dec 07 at Edmonton Oilers
Fri Dec 09 Boston Bruins
Sun Dec 11 Philadelphia Flyers
Tue Dec 13 at San Jose Sharks
Fri Dec 16 New York Islanders
Sat Dec 17 Buffalo Sabres
Mon Dec 19 Montreal Canadiens
Wed Dec 21 at Vegas Golden Knights
Fri Dec 23 Los Angeles Kings
Tue Dec 27 Colorado Avalanche
Thu Dec 29 Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat Dec 31 at Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue Jan 03 at Florida Panthers
Thu Jan 05 at Philadelphia Flyers
Fri Jan 06 at Chicago Blackhawks
Sun Jan 08 Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue Jan 10 San Jose Sharks
Thu Jan 12 Ottawa Senators
Sat Jan 14 at Minnesota Wild
Sun Jan 15 at Winnipeg Jets
Tue Jan 17 Detroit Red Wings
Thu Jan 19 Washington Capitals
Sat Jan 21 at Dallas Stars
Sun Jan 22 Vegas Golden Knights
Tue Jan 24 Anaheim Ducks
Thu Jan 26 St. Louis Blues
Sat Jan 28 at Anaheim Ducks
Mon Feb 06 Minnesota Wild
Fri Feb 10 at Chicago Blackhawks
Sat Feb 11 at St. Louis Blues
Mon Feb 13 at Nashville Predators
Wed Feb 15 Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat Feb 18 at Los Angeles Kings
Sun Feb 19 Columbus Blue Jackets
Wed Feb 22 Calgary Flames
Sun Feb 26 Nashville Predators
Tue Feb 28 Chicago Blackhawks
Wed Mar 01 at Dallas Stars
Fri Mar 03 Carolina Hurricanes
Sun Mar 05 New Jersey Devils
Tue Mar 07 St. Louis Blues
Thu Mar 09 Nashville Predators
Sat Mar 11 at Colorado Avalanche
Sun Mar 12 Minnesota Wild
Tue Mar 14 Calgary Flames
Thu Mar 16 Vancouver Canucks
Sat Mar 18 Chicago Blackhawks
Tue Mar 21 at Winnipeg Jets
Wed Mar 22 at Edmonton Oilers
Fri Mar 24 at Colorado Avalanche
Sun Mar 26 Colorado Avalanche
Mon Mar 27 Edmonton Oilers
Fri Mar 31 Dallas Stars
Sat Apr 01 San Jose Sharks
Mon Apr 03 at Seattle Kraken
Thu Apr 06 at Seattle Kraken
Sat Apr 08 Anaheim Ducks
Mon Apr 10 Seattle Kraken
Thu Apr 13 Vancouver Canucks