Team Records
Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Tampa Bay Buccaneers Against The Spread
Overall 3-7-1
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 0-4-1
As Away Dog 0-0-0
As Away Fav 2-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 2-9-0
Tampa Bay Buccaneers Straight Up
Overall 5-6-0
Home 2-3-0
Away 2-3-0
Non Conference 1-3-0
Conference 5-3-0
Division 2-2-0
Tampa Bay Buccaneers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Nov 27 at Cleveland Browns 17-23 Loss (-3.5) Under (42.0)
Sun Nov 13 Seattle Seahawks 21-16 Won (-2.5) Under (45.0)
Sun Nov 06 Los Angeles Rams 16-13 Push (-3.0) Under (42.5)
Thu Oct 27 Baltimore Ravens 22-27 Loss (-2.0) Over (46.5)
Sun Oct 23 at Carolina Panthers 3-21 Loss (-13.0) Under (38.5)
Sun Oct 16 at Pittsburgh Steelers 18-20 Loss (-9.5) Under (46.5)
Sun Oct 09 Atlanta Falcons 21-15 Loss (-10.5) Under (46.0)
Sun Oct 02 Kansas City Chiefs 31-41 Loss (-2.0) Over (47.5)
Sun Sep 25 Green Bay Packers 12-14 Loss (-1.5) Under (42.0)
Sun Sep 18 at New Orleans Saints 20-10 Won (-2.5) Under (43.5)
Sun Sep 11 at Dallas Cowboys 19-3 Won (-2.5) Under (49.5)
Tampa Bay Buccaneers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Dec 05 New Orleans Saints TB -3.5
Sun Dec 11 at San Francisco 49ers SF -6.5
Sun Dec 18 Cincinnati Bengals
Sun Dec 25 at Arizona Cardinals
Sun Jan 01 Carolina Panthers
Sat Jan 07 at Atlanta Falcons