New York Jets Against The Spread
Overall 7-4-0
As Home Dog 2-3-0
As Home Fav 1-0-0
As Away Dog 3-1-0
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 4-7-0
New York Jets Straight Up
Overall 7-4-0
Home 3-3-0
Away 4-1-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Conference 6-4-0
Division 3-2-0
New York Jets Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Nov 27 Chicago Bears 31-10 Won (-7.5) Over (36.5)
Sun Nov 20 at New England Patriots 3-10 Loss (+3.5) Under (38.0)
Sun Nov 06 Buffalo Bills 20-17 Won (+10.5) Under (46.0)
Sun Oct 30 New England Patriots 17-22 Loss (+3.0) Under (40.0)
Sun Oct 23 at Denver Broncos 16-9 Won (-2.0) Under (37.0)
Sun Oct 16 at Green Bay Packers 27-10 Won (+7.5) Under (44.5)
Sun Oct 09 Miami Dolphins 40-17 Won (+3.0) Over (46.0)
Sun Oct 02 at Pittsburgh Steelers 24-20 Won (+3.0) Over (41.0)
Sun Sep 25 Cincinnati Bengals 12-27 Loss (+6.5) Under (46.0)
Sun Sep 18 at Cleveland Browns 31-30 Won (+6.5) Over (38.5)
Sun Sep 11 Baltimore Ravens 9-24 Loss (+6.5) Under (44.0)
New York Jets Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sun Dec 04 at Minnesota Vikings MIN -3.0
Sun Dec 11 at Buffalo Bills
Sun Dec 18 Detroit Lions
Thu Dec 22 Jacksonville Jaguars
Sun Jan 01 at Seattle Seahawks
Sat Jan 07 at Miami Dolphins