Team Records
Los Angeles Chargers

Los Angeles Chargers Against The Spread
Overall 7-4-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 1-3-0
As Away Dog 2-0-0
As Away Fav 3-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 6-5-0
Los Angeles Chargers Straight Up
Overall 6-5-0
Home 2-3-0
Away 4-2-0
Non Conference 1-2-0
Conference 5-3-0
Division 3-2-0
Los Angeles Chargers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Nov 27 at Arizona Cardinals 25-24 Loss (-2.5) Over (48.5)
Sun Nov 20 Kansas City Chiefs 27-30 Won (+5.5) Over (53.0)
Sun Nov 13 at San Francisco 49ers 16-22 Won (+8.0) Under (45.5)
Sun Nov 06 at Atlanta Falcons 20-17 Won (-2.5) Under (49.5)
Sun Oct 23 Seattle Seahawks 23-37 Loss (-5.0) Over (51.0)
Mon Oct 17 Denver Broncos 19-16 Loss (-4.0) Under (45.5)
Sun Oct 09 at Cleveland Browns 30-28 Won (-1.5) Over (46.5)
Sun Oct 02 at Houston Texans 34-24 Won (-5.5) Over (45.5)
Sun Sep 25 Jacksonville Jaguars 10-38 Loss (-6.5) Over (45.5)
Thu Sep 15 at Kansas City Chiefs 24-27 Won (+4.0) Under (52.5)
Sun Sep 11 Las Vegas Raiders 24-19 Won (-3.5) Under (52.5)
Los Angeles Chargers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sun Dec 04 at Las Vegas Raiders LV -1.0
Sun Dec 11 Miami Dolphins MIA -1.5
Sun Dec 18 Tennessee Titans
Mon Dec 26 at Indianapolis Colts
Sun Jan 01 Los Angeles Rams
Sat Jan 07 at Denver Broncos