Team Records
Las Vegas Raiders

Las Vegas Raiders Against The Spread
Overall 5-6-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 2-2-0
As Away Dog 3-1-0
As Away Fav 0-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 6-4-1
Las Vegas Raiders Straight Up
Overall 4-7-0
Home 2-2-0
Away 2-5-0
Non Conference 0-2-0
Conference 4-5-0
Division 3-2-0
Las Vegas Raiders Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Nov 27 at Seattle Seahawks 40-34 Won (+4.0) Over (47.5)
Sun Nov 20 at Denver Broncos 22-16 Won (+2.5) Under (41.5)
Sun Nov 13 Indianapolis Colts 20-25 Loss (-4.0) Over (41.5)
Sun Nov 06 at Jacksonville Jaguars 20-27 Loss (-2.5) Under (48.0)
Sun Oct 30 at New Orleans Saints 0-24 Loss (-1.0) Under (48.5)
Sun Oct 23 Houston Texans 38-20 Won (-7.0) Over (46.0)
Mon Oct 10 at Kansas City Chiefs 29-30 Won (+7.0) Over (51.5)
Sun Oct 02 Denver Broncos 32-23 Won (-2.5) Over (45.5)
Sun Sep 25 at Tennessee Titans 22-24 Loss (-2.0) Over (45.5)
Sun Sep 18 Arizona Cardinals 23-29 Loss (-5.5) Push (52.0)
Sun Sep 11 at Los Angeles Chargers 19-24 Loss (+3.5) Under (52.5)
Las Vegas Raiders Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sun Dec 04 Los Angeles Chargers LV -1.0
Thu Dec 08 at Los Angeles Rams LV -5.0
Sun Dec 18 New England Patriots
Sat Dec 24 at Pittsburgh Steelers
Sun Jan 01 San Francisco 49ers
Sat Jan 07 Kansas City Chiefs