Team Records
Kansas City Chiefs

Kansas City Chiefs Against The Spread
Overall 9-11-0
As Home Dog 0-1-0
As Home Fav 4-5-0
As Away Dog 1-0-0
As Away Fav 3-5-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 9-11-0
Kansas City Chiefs Straight Up
Overall 17-3-0
Home 9-1-0
Away 7-2-0
Neutral Site 1-0-0
Conference 13-3-0
Division 11-0-0
Non Conference 4-0-0
Kansas City Chiefs Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Feb 11 at Philadelphia Eagles 38-35 Won (+1.0) Over (51.5)
Sat Jan 28 Cincinnati Bengals 23-20 Won (-1.5) Under (48.5)
Fri Jan 20 Jacksonville Jaguars 27-20 Loss (-9.5) Under (52.0)
Sat Jan 07 at Las Vegas Raiders 31-13 Won (-8.5) Under (52.0)
Sun Jan 01 Denver Broncos 27-24 Loss (-12.5) Over (46.0)
Sat Dec 24 Seattle Seahawks 24-10 Won (-10.5) Under (50.5)
Sun Dec 18 at Houston Texans 30-24 Loss (-14.5) Over (48.5)
Sun Dec 11 at Denver Broncos 34-28 Loss (-9.0) Over (44.0)
Sun Dec 04 at Cincinnati Bengals 24-27 Loss (-2.5) Under (53.0)
Sun Nov 27 Los Angeles Rams 26-10 Won (-15.5) Under (42.0)
Sun Nov 20 at Los Angeles Chargers 30-27 Loss (-5.5) Over (53.0)
Sun Nov 13 Jacksonville Jaguars 27-17 Won (-9.5) Under (51.5)
Sun Nov 06 Tennessee Titans 20-17 Loss (-14.0) Under (45.0)
Sun Oct 23 at San Francisco 49ers 44-23 Won (-1.0) Over (49.0)
Sun Oct 16 Buffalo Bills 20-24 Loss (+2.5) Under (54.0)
Mon Oct 10 Las Vegas Raiders 30-29 Loss (-7.0) Over (51.5)
Sun Oct 02 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers 41-31 Won (+2.0) Over (47.5)
Sun Sep 25 at Indianapolis Colts 17-20 Loss (-4.5) Under (51.0)
Thu Sep 15 Los Angeles Chargers 27-24 Loss (-4.0) Under (52.5)
Sun Sep 11 at Arizona Cardinals 44-21 Won (-6.0) Over (54.0)
Kansas City Chiefs Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds