Green Bay Packers Against The Spread
Overall 4-8-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 1-3-0
As Away Dog 2-2-0
As Away Fav 0-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 6-6-0
Green Bay Packers Straight Up
Overall 4-8-0
Home 3-2-0
Away 1-5-0
Non Conference 1-4-0
Conference 3-5-0
Division 1-3-0
Green Bay Packers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Nov 27 at Philadelphia Eagles 33-40 Loss (+6.5) Over (46.0)
Thu Nov 17 Tennessee Titans 17-27 Loss (-3.0) Over (40.5)
Sun Nov 13 Dallas Cowboys 31-28 Won (+3.5) Over (44.5)
Sun Nov 06 at Detroit Lions 9-15 Loss (-4.0) Under (49.5)
Sun Oct 30 at Buffalo Bills 17-27 Won (+10.5) Under (47.0)
Sun Oct 23 at Washington Commanders 21-23 Loss (-4.0) Over (41.5)
Sun Oct 16 New York Jets 10-27 Loss (-7.5) Under (44.5)
Sun Oct 09 New York Giants 22-27 Loss (-9.0) Over (42.0)
Sun Oct 02 New England Patriots 27-24 Loss (-9.5) Over (40.0)
Sun Sep 25 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers 14-12 Won (+1.5) Under (42.0)
Sun Sep 18 Chicago Bears 27-10 Won (-10.0) Under (41.5)
Sun Sep 11 at Minnesota Vikings 7-23 Loss (+2.0) Under (46.5)
Green Bay Packers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sun Dec 04 at Chicago Bears GB -3.0
Mon Dec 19 Los Angeles Rams
Sun Dec 25 at Miami Dolphins
Sun Jan 01 Minnesota Vikings
Sat Jan 07 Detroit Lions