Team Records
Cleveland Browns

Cleveland Browns Against The Spread
Overall 5-6-0
As Home Dog 2-1-0
As Home Fav 1-2-0
As Away Dog 2-1-0
As Away Fav 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 7-3-1
Cleveland Browns Straight Up
Overall 4-7-0
Home 3-3-0
Away 1-3-0
Non Conference 1-2-0
Conference 3-6-0
Division 3-1-0
Cleveland Browns Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Nov 27 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 23-17 Won (+3.5) Under (42.0)
Sun Nov 20 at Buffalo Bills 23-31 Loss (+7.5) Over (50.5)
Sun Nov 13 at Miami Dolphins 17-39 Loss (+3.5) Over (49.5)
Mon Oct 31 Cincinnati Bengals 32-13 Won (+3.0) Push (45.0)
Sun Oct 23 at Baltimore Ravens 20-23 Won (+6.5) Under (46.5)
Sun Oct 16 New England Patriots 15-38 Loss (-2.5) Over (43.5)
Sun Oct 09 Los Angeles Chargers 28-30 Loss (+1.5) Over (46.5)
Sun Oct 02 at Atlanta Falcons 20-23 Loss (-1.0) Under (48.5)
Thu Sep 22 Pittsburgh Steelers 29-17 Won (-4.5) Over (38.0)
Sun Sep 18 New York Jets 30-31 Loss (-6.5) Over (38.5)
Sun Sep 11 at Carolina Panthers 26-24 Won (+1.5) Over (42.0)
Cleveland Browns Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sun Dec 04 at Houston Texans CLE -7.0
Sun Dec 11 at Cincinnati Bengals CIN -3.5
Sat Dec 17 Baltimore Ravens
Sat Dec 24 New Orleans Saints
Sun Jan 01 at Washington Commanders
Sat Jan 07 at Pittsburgh Steelers