Cincinnati Bengals Against The Spread
Overall 8-3-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 3-1-0
As Away Dog 1-0-0
As Away Fav 4-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 4-6-1
Cincinnati Bengals Straight Up
Overall 7-4-0
Home 3-1-0
Away 4-3-0
Non Conference 3-1-0
Conference 4-3-0
Division 2-3-0
Cincinnati Bengals Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Nov 27 at Tennessee Titans 20-16 Won (-1.0) Under (42.5)
Sun Nov 20 at Pittsburgh Steelers 37-30 Won (-3.5) Over (39.5)
Sun Nov 06 Carolina Panthers 42-21 Won (-7.0) Over (42.5)
Mon Oct 31 at Cleveland Browns 13-32 Loss (-3.0) Push (45.0)
Sun Oct 23 Atlanta Falcons 35-17 Won (-6.5) Over (47.5)
Sun Oct 16 at New Orleans Saints 30-26 Won (-3.0) Over (43.0)
Sun Oct 09 at Baltimore Ravens 17-19 Won (+3.0) Under (47.5)
Thu Sep 29 Miami Dolphins 27-15 Won (-4.0) Under (49.0)
Sun Sep 25 at New York Jets 27-12 Won (-6.5) Under (46.0)
Sun Sep 18 at Dallas Cowboys 17-20 Loss (-7.0) Under (42.0)
Sun Sep 11 Pittsburgh Steelers 20-23 Loss (-7.0) Under (44.5)
Cincinnati Bengals Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sun Dec 04 Kansas City Chiefs KC -2.5
Sun Dec 11 Cleveland Browns
Sun Dec 18 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sat Dec 24 at New England Patriots
Mon Jan 02 Buffalo Bills
Sat Jan 07 Baltimore Ravens