Team Records
Tulsa Golden Hurricane

Tulsa Golden Hurricane Against The Spread
Overall 3-8-1
As Home Dog 0-2-1
As Home Fav 1-2-0
As Away Dog 2-1-0
As Away Fav 0-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 6-5-1
Tulsa Golden Hurricane Straight Up
Overall 5-7-0
Home 3-3-0
Away 2-4-0
Non Conference 2-2-0
Conference 3-5-0
Division 3-5-0
Tulsa Golden Hurricane Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Nov 26 at Houston Cougars 37-30 Won (+13.0) Push (67.0)
Fri Nov 18 South Florida Bulls 48-42 Loss (-13.5) Over (57.5)
Thu Nov 10 at Memphis Tigers 10-26 Loss (+6.5) Under (62.5)
Sat Nov 05 Tulane Green Wave 13-27 Loss (+6.5) Under (56.0)
Sat Oct 29 SMU Mustangs 34-45 Loss (+1.0) Over (63.5)
Fri Oct 21 at Temple Owls 27-16 Loss (-13.5) Under (53.5)
Sat Oct 08 at Navy Midshipmen 21-53 Loss (-4.5) Over (46.0)
Sat Oct 01 Cincinnati Bearcats 21-31 Push (+10.0) Under (59.0)
Sat Sep 24 at Ole Miss Rebels 27-35 Won (+21.0) Under (66.5)
Sat Sep 17 Jacksonville State Gamecocks 54-17 Won (-12.0) Over (64.0)
Sat Sep 10 Northern Illinois Huskies 38-35 Loss (-6.5) Over (63.0)
Sat Sep 03 at Wyoming Cowboys 37-40 Loss (-6.5) Over (46.0)
Tulsa Golden Hurricane Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds