Team Records
Rice Owls

Rice Owls Against The Spread
Overall 7-6-0
As Home Dog 2-1-0
As Home Fav 2-1-0
As Away Dog 3-2-0
As Away Fav 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 9-4-0
Rice Owls Straight Up
Overall 5-8-0
Home 4-2-0
Away 1-5-0
Neutral Site 0-1-0
Conference 3-8-0
Division 3-6-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
Rice Owls Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Dec 17 at Southern Miss Golden Eagles 24-38 Loss (+6.5) Over (45.5)
Sat Nov 26 at North Texas Mean Green 17-21 Won (+14.5) Under (57.0)
Sat Nov 19 UTSA Roadrunners 7-41 Loss (+14.0) Under (56.0)
Sat Nov 12 at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 10-45 Loss (+13.5) Under (61.0)
Thu Nov 03 UTEP Miners 37-30 Won (-3.5) Over (47.0)
Sat Oct 29 Charlotte 49ers 23-56 Loss (-15.5) Over (61.0)
Sat Oct 22 at Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 42-41 Loss (-2.5) Over (56.5)
Sat Oct 15 at Florida Atlantic Owls 14-17 Won (+4.0) Under (54.5)
Sat Oct 01 UAB Blazers 28-24 Won (+10.5) Over (51.0)
Sat Sep 24 at Houston Cougars 27-34 Won (+17.5) Over (52.5)
Sat Sep 17 Louisiana Ragin Cajuns 33-21 Won (+11.5) Over (52.0)
Sat Sep 10 McNeese Cowboys 52-10 Won (-7.5) Over (52.5)
Sat Sep 03 at USC Trojans 14-66 Loss (+32.5) Over (61.5)
Rice Owls Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds