Team Records
Georgia Bulldogs

Georgia Bulldogs Against The Spread
Overall 6-4-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 3-1-0
As Away Dog 0-0-0
As Away Fav 2-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-1-0
Over vs. Under 3-7-0
Georgia Bulldogs Straight Up
Overall 12-0-0
Home 6-0-0
Away 4-0-0
Non Conference 6-0-0
Conference 8-0-0
Division 6-0-0
Georgia Bulldogs Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Nov 26 Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 37-14 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Nov 19 at Kentucky Wildcats 16-6 Loss (-22.5) Under (47.5)
Sat Nov 12 at Mississippi State Bulldogs 45-19 Won (-16.5) Over (53.0)
Sat Nov 05 Tennessee Volunteers 27-13 Won (-10.0) Under (65.5)
Sat Oct 29 Florida Gators 42-20 Loss (-23.0) Over (56.5)
Sat Oct 15 Vanderbilt Commodores 55-0 Won (-37.5) Under (56.5)
Sat Oct 08 Auburn Tigers 42-10 Won (-28.0) Over (49.5)
Sat Oct 01 at Missouri Tigers 26-22 Loss (-30.5) Under (54.5)
Sat Sep 24 Kent State Golden Flashes 39-22 Loss (-45.0) Under (61.5)
Sat Sep 17 at South Carolina Gamecocks 48-7 Won (-25.5) Under (56.0)
Sat Sep 10 Samford Bulldogs 33-0 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Sep 03 Oregon Ducks 49-3 Won (-16.0) Under (54.5)
Georgia Bulldogs Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Dec 03 LSU Tigers UGA -17.5