Team Records
Youngstown State Penguins

Youngstown State Penguins Against The Spread
Overall 15-7-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 6-4-0
As Away Dog 2-0-0
As Away Fav 6-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 15-7-0
Youngstown State Penguins Straight Up
Overall 18-6-0
Home 10-2-0
Away 7-4-0
Neutral Site 1-0-0
Conference 16-6-0
Division 12-3-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
Youngstown State Penguins Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Feb 04 Northern Kentucky Norse 74-56 Won (-3.5) Under (135.5)
Sun Jan 29 Detroit Mercy Titans 73-63 Won (-8.5) Under (157.5)
Fri Jan 27 Oakland Golden Grizzlies 77-73 Loss (-8.5) Under (152.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Milwaukee Panthers 75-88 Loss (-3.5) Over (155.5)
Thu Jan 19 at Green Bay Phoenix 86-70 Won (-15.0) Over (146.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Oakland Golden Grizzlies 85-69 Won (-2.5) Over (152.0)
Thu Jan 12 at Detroit Mercy Titans 84-79 Won (-2.5) Over (154.0)
Sat Jan 07 IUPUI Jaguars 105-74 Won (-22.5) Over (138.5)
Thu Jan 05 Robert Morris Colonials 78-56 Won (-7.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Dec 31 Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons 71-76 Loss (-4.5) Under (151.5)
Thu Dec 29 Cleveland State Vikings 85-71 Won (-6.5) Over (138.5)
Wed Dec 21 at Central Michigan Chippewas 76-65 Won (-6.5) Under (151.5)
Fri Dec 16 Southern Jaguars 85-81 Loss (-8.5) Over (154.0)
Sun Dec 11 Ohio Bobcats 79-81 Loss (-4.5) Over (149.5)
Thu Dec 08 Westminster (PA) Titans 117-65 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Dec 04 at Wright State Raiders 88-77 Won (+2.5) Over (153.0)
Thu Dec 01 at Northern Kentucky Norse 73-77 Loss (-1.0) Over (139.5)
Sat Nov 26 at Western Illinois Leathernecks 88-64 Won (-5.5) Over (151.0)
Sun Nov 20 at Navy Midshipmen 67-80 Loss (-3.0) Over (139.5)
Sat Nov 19 at UC San Diego Tritons 73-54 Won (-7.5) Under (148.5)
Tue Nov 15 Grace Christian University Tigers 96-68 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Nov 13 at Notre Dame Fighting Irish 81-88 Won (+10.5) Over (148.0)
Wed Nov 09 UT Martin Skyhawks 90-72 Won (-8.5) Over (155.0)
Mon Nov 07 at Canisius Golden Griffins 92-81 Won (-3.5) Over (144.5)
Youngstown State Penguins Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 Wright State Raiders YSU -5.5
Fri Feb 10 at Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons
Sun Feb 12 at Cleveland State Vikings
Thu Feb 16 Milwaukee Panthers
Sat Feb 18 Green Bay Phoenix
Tue Feb 21 at Robert Morris Colonials
Sat Feb 25 at IUPUI Jaguars