Team Records
West Virginia Mountaineers

West Virginia Mountaineers Against The Spread
Overall 11-12-0
As Home Dog 0-1-0
As Home Fav 6-6-0
As Away Dog 2-4-0
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 15-8-0
West Virginia Mountaineers Straight Up
Overall 14-9-0
Home 10-3-0
Away 2-5-0
Neutral Site 2-1-0
Conference 14-9-0
Division 6-7-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
West Virginia Mountaineers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Feb 04 Oklahoma Sooners 93-61 Won (-6.0) Over (138.0)
Tue Jan 31 at TCU Horned Frogs 72-76 Loss (+2.0) Over (143.0)
Sat Jan 28 Auburn Tigers 80-77 Loss (-4.0) Over (142.5)
Wed Jan 25 at Texas Tech Red Raiders 76-61 Won (+3.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Jan 21 Texas Longhorns 61-69 Loss (-1.5) Under (146.5)
Wed Jan 18 TCU Horned Frogs 74-65 Won (-2.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Oklahoma Sooners 76-77 Won (+3.5) Over (136.5)
Wed Jan 11 Baylor Bears 78-83 Loss (-1.5) Over (149.5)
Sat Jan 07 Kansas Jayhawks 62-76 Loss (+1.5) Under (146.5)
Mon Jan 02 at Oklahoma State Cowboys 60-67 Loss (+3.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Dec 31 at Kansas State Wildcats 76-82 Loss (+1.5) Over (141.5)
Thu Dec 22 Stony Brook Seawolves 75-64 Loss (-26.5) Over (138.0)
Sun Dec 18 Buffalo Bulls 96-78 Loss (-19.0) Over (153.5)
Sat Dec 10 UAB Blazers 81-70 Won (-6.0) Under (153.5)
Wed Dec 07 Navy Midshipmen 85-64 Won (-18.0) Over (134.5)
Sat Dec 03 at Xavier Musketeers 74-84 Loss (+2.5) Over (147.5)
Sun Nov 27 Florida Gators 84-55 Won (+1.5) Under (146.5)
Fri Nov 25 at Portland State Vikings 89-71 Won (-15.0) Over (149.5)
Thu Nov 24 Purdue Boilermakers 68-80 Loss (+1.5) Over (134.5)
Fri Nov 18 Pennsylvania Quakers 92-58 Won (-16.5) Over (142.5)
Tue Nov 15 Morehead State Eagles 75-57 Loss (-19.0) Under (134.5)
Fri Nov 11 at Pittsburgh Panthers 81-56 Won (-2.5) Over (135.5)
Mon Nov 07 Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 76-58 Won (-17.0) Over (130.0)
West Virginia Mountaineers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Feb 08 Iowa State Cyclones
Sat Feb 11 at Texas Longhorns
Mon Feb 13 at Baylor Bears
Sat Feb 18 Texas Tech Red Raiders
Mon Feb 20 Oklahoma State Cowboys
Sat Feb 25 at Kansas Jayhawks
Mon Feb 27 at Iowa State Cyclones
Sat Mar 04 Kansas State Wildcats