Team Records
Vermont Catamounts

Vermont Catamounts Against The Spread
Overall 12-9-0
As Home Dog 0-1-0
As Home Fav 4-1-0
As Away Dog 2-2-0
As Away Fav 4-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 11-10-0
Vermont Catamounts Straight Up
Overall 12-10-0
Home 6-1-0
Away 5-6-0
Neutral Site 1-3-0
Conference 11-10-0
Division 6-3-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Vermont Catamounts Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 UMBC Retrievers 74-68 Loss (-9.5) Under (144.0)
Wed Jan 25 at Binghamton Bearcats 80-55 Won (-8.5) Over (132.5)
Sun Jan 22 NJIT Highlanders 85-69 Won (-12.5) Over (132.5)
Thu Jan 19 Maine Black Bears 66-45 Won (-12.5) Under (136.0)
Wed Jan 11 at UMass Lowell River Hawks 65-80 Loss (+1.5) Over (134.5)
Sun Jan 08 at New Hampshire Wildcats 60-67 Loss (-9.0) Over (124.5)
Thu Jan 05 Bryant Bulldogs 74-64 Won (-4.0) Under (149.5)
Sun Jan 01 at UMBC Retrievers 74-61 Won (-2.5) Under (142.5)
Tue Dec 20 Toledo Rockets 72-84 Loss (+2.5) Over (148.5)
Sat Dec 10 at Colgate Raiders 73-72 Won (+5.0) Over (137.5)
Tue Dec 06 at Dartmouth Big Green 68-52 Won (-5.0) Under (137.5)
Sun Dec 04 at Merrimack Warriors 66-43 Won (-7.5) Under (127.0)
Thu Dec 01 NVU-Lyndon Hornets 101-63 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Nov 27 Long Beach State Beach 58-78 Loss (-1.0) Under (137.5)
Sat Nov 26 UNC Wilmington Seahawks 66-68 Won (+2.5) Over (128.0)
Fri Nov 25 Ball State Cardinals 78-73 Won (+3.5) Over (134.5)
Tue Nov 22 at Yale Bulldogs 44-73 Loss (-1.0) Under (131.5)
Fri Nov 18 at Iona Gaels 50-71 Loss (+3.0) Under (137.5)
Tue Nov 15 at USC Trojans 57-59 Won (+10.0) Under (138.5)
Sun Nov 13 at Cal State Fullerton Titans 85-94 Loss (-4.5) Over (136.5)
Thu Nov 10 at Saint Marys Gaels 53-79 Loss (+7.5) Over (131.0)
Mon Nov 07 Brown Bears 80-65 Won (-12.5) Over (140.0)
Vermont Catamounts Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Dec 28 at Miami Hurricanes
Sat Feb 04 at Albany Great Danes
Wed Feb 08 at Maine Black Bears
Sat Feb 11 UMass Lowell River Hawks
Wed Feb 15 New Hampshire Wildcats
Sat Feb 18 at NJIT Highlanders
Wed Feb 22 Binghamton Bearcats
Sat Feb 25 at Bryant Bulldogs
Tue Feb 28 Albany Great Danes