Team Records
Vanderbilt Commodores

Vanderbilt Commodores Against The Spread
Overall 9-12-0
As Home Dog 1-3-0
As Home Fav 2-6-0
As Away Dog 5-1-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-1-0
Over vs. Under 11-10-0
Vanderbilt Commodores Straight Up
Overall 10-11-0
Home 7-5-0
Away 2-4-0
Neutral Site 1-2-0
Conference 10-11-0
Division 5-6-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Vanderbilt Commodores Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Texas A&M Aggies 66-72 Won (+9.5) Under (139.5)
Tue Jan 24 Kentucky Wildcats 53-69 Loss (+5.5) Under (142.0)
Sat Jan 21 at Georgia Bulldogs 85-82 Won (+3.5) Over (140.0)
Tue Jan 17 Alabama Crimson Tide 66-78 Loss (+9.0) Under (154.0)
Sat Jan 14 Arkansas Razorbacks 97-84 Won (+3.5) Over (141.5)
Tue Jan 10 at Tennessee Volunteers 68-77 Won (+17.5) Over (132.5)
Sat Jan 07 at Missouri Tigers 82-85 Won (+8.5) Over (147.5)
Tue Jan 03 South Carolina Gamecocks 84-79 Loss (-10.0) Over (129.5)
Fri Dec 30 SE Louisiana Lions 93-55 Won (-15.5) Over (144.0)
Thu Dec 22 Alabama A&M Bulldogs 70-62 Loss (-18.5) Under (139.0)
Sat Dec 17 NC State Wolfpack 66-70 Loss (-5.5) Under (144.5)
Fri Dec 09 Grambling Tigers 62-64 Loss (-13.5) Under (137.0)
Wed Dec 07 Pittsburgh Panthers 75-74 Loss (-3.5) Over (137.5)
Sat Dec 03 Wofford Terriers 65-62 Loss (-9.0) Under (136.0)
Wed Nov 30 at VCU Rams 65-70 Loss (+2.5) Over (128.5)
Thu Nov 24 Fresno State Bulldogs 67-59 Won (-4.0) Under (126.5)
Wed Nov 23 Saint Marys Gaels 65-75 Loss (+7.5) Over (125.0)
Fri Nov 18 Morehead State Eagles 76-43 Won (-12.5) Under (133.5)
Tue Nov 15 at Temple Owls 89-87 Won (+3.5) Over (133.5)
Fri Nov 11 Southern Miss Golden Eagles 48-60 Loss (-16.5) Under (135.5)
Mon Nov 07 Memphis Tigers 67-76 Loss (+2.5) Over (139.5)
Vanderbilt Commodores Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Jan 31 at Alabama Crimson Tide
Sat Feb 04 Ole Miss Rebels
Wed Feb 08 Tennessee Volunteers
Sat Feb 11 at Florida Gators
Tue Feb 14 at South Carolina Gamecocks
Sat Feb 18 Auburn Tigers
Wed Feb 22 at LSU Tigers
Sat Feb 25 Florida Gators
Wed Mar 01 at Kentucky Wildcats
Sat Mar 04 Mississippi State Bulldogs