Team Records
Utah Utes

Utah Utes Against The Spread
Overall 14-9-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 7-5-0
As Away Dog 2-3-0
As Away Fav 2-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 8-15-0
Utah Utes Straight Up
Overall 15-8-0
Home 10-3-0
Away 4-4-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 15-8-0
Division 8-6-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Utah Utes Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Oregon Ducks 56-68 Loss (+4.5) Under (136.5)
Thu Jan 26 at Oregon State Beavers 63-44 Won (-7.5) Under (129.5)
Sat Jan 21 Washington Huskies 86-61 Won (-8.0) Over (139.5)
Thu Jan 19 Washington State Cougars 77-63 Won (-3.5) Over (129.5)
Sat Jan 14 at USC Trojans 56-71 Loss (+5.0) Under (135.0)
Thu Jan 12 at UCLA Bruins 49-68 Loss (+11.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Jan 07 Oregon Ducks 60-70 Loss (-4.5) Under (137.5)
Thu Jan 05 Oregon State Beavers 79-60 Won (-13.5) Over (130.5)
Sat Dec 31 at Stanford Cardinal 71-66 Won (+2.5) Over (132.0)
Thu Dec 29 at California Golden Bears 58-43 Won (-10.0) Under (128.5)
Wed Dec 21 TCU Horned Frogs 71-75 Loss (-1.5) Over (139.5)
Sat Dec 17 at BYU Cougars 66-75 Loss (-2.5) Under (146.5)
Tue Dec 13 UTSA Roadrunners 91-70 Loss (-22.5) Over (141.0)
Thu Dec 08 Jacksonville State Gamecocks 99-58 Won (-15.5) Over (134.5)
Sun Dec 04 at Washington State Cougars 67-65 Won (+2.5) Under (136.0)
Thu Dec 01 Arizona Wildcats 81-66 Won (+7.0) Under (154.5)
Sat Nov 26 St. Thomas - Minnesota Tommies 95-66 Won (-16.0) Over (141.0)
Wed Nov 23 at Mississippi State Bulldogs 49-52 Won (+6.0) Under (124.5)
Mon Nov 21 at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 68-64 Won (+5.0) Under (135.0)
Thu Nov 17 Sam Houston Bearkats 55-65 Loss (-10.0) Under (131.5)
Mon Nov 14 Idaho State Bengals 70-58 Loss (-23.0) Under (134.5)
Fri Nov 11 Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners 72-44 Won (-18.5) Under (135.0)
Mon Nov 07 Long Island University Sharks 89-48 Won (-25.5) Under (143.5)
Utah Utes Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 Stanford Cardinal UTAH -6.0
Sun Feb 05 California Golden Bears
Sat Feb 11 Colorado Buffaloes
Thu Feb 16 at Arizona Wildcats
Sat Feb 18 at Arizona State Sun Devils
Thu Feb 23 UCLA Bruins
Fri Feb 24 USC Trojans
Sat Mar 04 at Colorado Buffaloes