Team Records
UTSA Roadrunners

UTSA Roadrunners Against The Spread
Overall 8-13-0
As Home Dog 2-6-0
As Home Fav 2-3-0
As Away Dog 4-4-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 11-9-1
UTSA Roadrunners Straight Up
Overall 7-16-0
Home 7-8-0
Away 0-8-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 5-16-0
Division 2-11-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
UTSA Roadrunners Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 55-66 Loss (+7.5) Under (142.5)
Thu Jan 26 at North Texas Mean Green 59-63 Won (+19.5) Under (123.5)
Sat Jan 21 Florida International Panthers 72-77 Loss (+4.5) Over (144.0)
Thu Jan 19 Florida Atlantic Owls 64-83 Loss (+16.0) Over (144.5)
Mon Jan 16 Rice Owls 81-88 Loss (+6.5) Over (153.0)
Sat Jan 14 at Charlotte 49ers 54-72 Loss (+15.5) Under (132.5)
Wed Jan 11 at UTEP Miners 57-69 Loss (+10.5) Under (132.5)
Sat Jan 07 Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 64-74 Loss (+7.0) Under (143.5)
Thu Jan 05 Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders 75-72 Won (+10.0) Over (141.5)
Sat Dec 31 at UAB Blazers 67-90 Won (+23.5) Push (157.0)
Thu Dec 29 at Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 69-91 Loss (+13.5) Over (145.0)
Thu Dec 22 North Texas Mean Green 54-78 Loss (+13.0) Over (123.5)
Sun Dec 18 Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 90-69 Won (-5.0) Over (141.5)
Tue Dec 13 at Utah Utes 70-91 Won (+22.5) Over (141.0)
Sat Dec 10 at New Mexico Lobos 76-94 Won (+20.5) Over (148.0)
Mon Nov 28 Incarnate Word Cardinals 68-62 Loss (-7.0) Under (133.5)
Sun Nov 27 Dartmouth Big Green 77-78 Loss (-4.5) Over (141.0)
Fri Nov 25 Grambling Tigers 55-75 Loss (-5.0) Under (140.5)
Tue Nov 22 Prairie View A&M Panthers 82-75 Won (-1.0) Over (139.0)
Thu Nov 17 Texas State Bobcats 61-56 Won (+5.0) Under (134.5)
Mon Nov 14 St. Marys (TX) Rattlers 66-59 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Nov 11 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders 55-75 Loss (+7.0) Under (143.5)
Mon Nov 07 Trinity University (TX) Tigers 74-47 (OFF) (OFF)
UTSA Roadrunners Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers
Sat Feb 04 at Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders
Sat Feb 11 UTEP Miners
Thu Feb 16 at Rice Owls
Sat Feb 18 UAB Blazers
Thu Feb 23 at Florida Atlantic Owls
Sat Feb 25 at Florida International Panthers
Thu Mar 02 Charlotte 49ers