Team Records
UT Martin Skyhawks

UT Martin Skyhawks Against The Spread
Overall 7-9-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 3-4-0
As Away Dog 4-4-0
As Away Fav 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 9-7-0
UT Martin Skyhawks Straight Up
Overall 13-7-0
Home 10-1-0
Away 3-6-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 10-7-0
Division 7-2-0
Non Conference 3-0-0
UT Martin Skyhawks Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 21 Eastern Illinois Panthers 91-78 Won (-9.5) Over (142.5)
Thu Jan 19 at Southeast Missouri State Redhawks 80-60 Won (+6.5) Under (156.5)
Thu Jan 12 at Tennessee State Tigers 77-66 Won (+3.5) Under (155.5)
Sat Jan 07 Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles 80-84 Loss (-5.5) Over (144.5)
Thu Jan 05 Southeast Missouri State Redhawks 87-82 Won (-2.5) Over (154.5)
Sat Dec 31 Morehead State Eagles 64-57 Won (-3.5) Under (144.5)
Thu Dec 29 at Little Rock Trojans 74-88 Loss (-1.5) Over (154.0)
Mon Dec 19 Crowleys Ridge College Pioneers 120-59 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 17 at Bowling Green Falcons 75-67 Won (+4.0) Under (156.0)
Tue Dec 13 Bethel College (TN) Wildcats 103-75 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Dec 11 Chicago State Cougars 75-74 Loss (-6.5) Under (150.0)
Sat Dec 03 at UNC Asheville Bulldogs 83-90 Loss (+6.5) Over (150.5)
Mon Nov 28 McNeese Cowboys 86-83 Loss (-9.5) Over (145.5)
Tue Nov 22 at Arkansas State Red Wolves 64-70 Loss (+4.0) Under (144.5)
Sun Nov 20 Prairie View A&M Panthers 80-79 Loss (-4.0) Over (146.5)
Fri Nov 18 at Ole Miss Rebels 68-72 Won (+19.5) Over (138.5)
Tue Nov 15 Harris Stowe Hornets 96-53 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Nov 12 Champion Christian College Tigers 124-65 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Nov 09 at Youngstown State Penguins 72-90 Loss (+8.5) Over (155.0)
Mon Nov 07 at Pittsburgh Panthers 58-80 Loss (+8.5) Under (140.5)
UT Martin Skyhawks Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 at SIU Edwardsville Cougars SIUE -4.5
Thu Feb 09 at Eastern Illinois Panthers
Sat Feb 11 Little Rock Trojans
Thu Feb 16 SIU Edwardsville Cougars
Sat Feb 18 at Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles
Thu Feb 23 Tennessee State Tigers
Sat Feb 25 at Morehead State Eagles