Team Records
UC Riverside Highlanders

UC Riverside Highlanders Against The Spread
Overall 12-8-1
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 2-5-0
As Away Dog 5-2-1
As Away Fav 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 13-8-0
UC Riverside Highlanders Straight Up
Overall 15-7-0
Home 6-3-0
Away 6-4-0
Neutral Site 3-0-0
Conference 14-7-0
Division 9-3-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
UC Riverside Highlanders Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 UC San Diego Tritons 72-65 Loss (-8.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Jan 21 Hawaii Rainbow Warriors 63-67 Loss (-2.5) Under (131.0)
Thu Jan 19 at UC Davis Aggies 74-72 Won (+3.5) Over (144.5)
Mon Jan 16 Cal Poly Mustangs 83-78 Loss (-7.5) Over (127.0)
Sat Jan 14 at UC Santa Barbara Gauchos 65-64 Won (+10.5) Under (131.5)
Wed Jan 11 at UC San Diego Tritons 74-68 Won (-1.5) Over (128.5)
Sat Jan 07 Cal State Northridge Matadors 68-45 Won (-9.0) Under (129.5)
Thu Jan 05 Cal State Fullerton Titans 62-77 Loss (-4.5) Over (129.0)
Sat Dec 31 at Long Beach State Beach 73-72 Won (+2.5) Under (147.0)
Thu Dec 29 Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners 71-59 Won (-10.5) Over (123.5)
Thu Dec 22 Portland Pilots 76-65 Won (+1.5) Under (144.5)
Tue Dec 20 San Diego Toreros 84-92 Loss (-6.0) Over (139.5)
Wed Dec 14 at Oregon Ducks 65-71 Won (+13.5) Over (135.5)
Sun Dec 11 at Idaho Vandals 76-74 Loss (-6.0) Over (137.0)
Wed Nov 30 at California Baptist Lancers 60-65 Push (+5.0) Under (132.5)
Wed Nov 23 Abilene Christian Wildcats 76-65 Won (+1.5) Over (134.5)
Tue Nov 22 Wright State Raiders 70-65 Won (-1.5) Under (143.5)
Mon Nov 21 at Weber State Wildcats 72-65 Won (+3.0) Over (135.0)
Sat Nov 19 Occidental Tigers 106-30 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Nov 17 at Creighton Bluejays 51-80 Loss (+19.0) Under (141.0)
Thu Nov 10 at Loyola Marymount Lions 81-79 Won (+6.0) Over (138.5)
Mon Nov 07 at Colorado Buffaloes 66-82 Loss (+11.5) Over (136.0)
UC Riverside Highlanders Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 at Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners
Sat Feb 04 at Cal State Fullerton Titans
Thu Feb 09 UC Davis Aggies
Sat Feb 11 at UC Irvine Anteaters
Wed Feb 15 Long Beach State Beach
Sat Feb 18 UC Santa Barbara Gauchos
Mon Feb 20 at Cal State Northridge Matadors
Thu Feb 23 at Hawaii Rainbow Warriors
Thu Mar 02 UC Irvine Anteaters
Sat Mar 04 at Cal Poly Mustangs