Team Records
Tulane Green Wave

Tulane Green Wave Against The Spread
Overall 8-12-0
As Home Dog 1-1-0
As Home Fav 3-5-0
As Away Dog 2-1-0
As Away Fav 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-4-0
Over vs. Under 13-7-0
Tulane Green Wave Straight Up
Overall 13-7-0
Home 8-2-0
Away 3-2-0
Neutral Site 2-3-0
Conference 13-7-0
Division 7-4-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Tulane Green Wave Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Wed Jan 25 at Wichita State Shockers 95-90 Won (+1.0) Over (146.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Tulsa Golden Hurricane 79-81 Loss (-9.0) Over (158.5)
Tue Jan 17 Houston Cougars 60-80 Loss (+10.5) Under (146.5)
Sat Jan 14 UCF Knights 77-69 Won (-3.0) Over (145.5)
Wed Jan 11 at SMU Mustangs 97-88 Won (-4.5) Over (149.0)
Sat Jan 07 at Temple Owls 87-76 Won (+1.5) Over (147.5)
Wed Jan 04 Tulsa Golden Hurricane 93-77 Won (-13.5) Over (152.5)
Sun Jan 01 Memphis Tigers 96-89 Won (+4.5) Over (154.0)
Thu Dec 29 at Cincinnati Bearcats 77-88 Loss (+5.0) Over (151.0)
Wed Dec 21 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 84-63 Loss (-29.5) Over (139.5)
Sat Dec 17 at George Mason Patriots 56-62 Loss (-5.0) Under (143.5)
Fri Dec 09 at Buffalo Bulls 88-63 Won (+7.5) Under (156.5)
Sat Dec 03 Fordham Rams 90-95 Loss (-11.0) Over (139.5)
Mon Nov 28 UL Monroe Warhawks 75-60 Loss (-19.5) Under (141.5)
Wed Nov 23 Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 65-71 Loss (-1.0) Under (140.0)
Tue Nov 22 at Rhode Island Rams 78-75 Loss (-9.0) Over (140.0)
Mon Nov 21 Nevada Wolf Pack 66-75 Loss (-3.5) Under (146.5)
Wed Nov 16 Charleston Southern Buccaneers 99-79 Loss (-20.5) Over (146.5)
Fri Nov 11 McNeese Cowboys 75-58 Loss (-20.5) Under (152.0)
Mon Nov 07 UMBC Retrievers 89-67 Won (-16.5) Over (146.5)
Tulane Green Wave Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Dec 06 Bryant Bulldogs TULN -9.0
Wed Feb 01 SMU Mustangs
Sat Feb 04 at Memphis Tigers
Tue Feb 07 Cincinnati Bearcats
Sat Feb 11 East Carolina Pirates
Sat Feb 18 at South Florida Bulls
Wed Feb 22 at Houston Cougars
Sun Feb 26 Wichita State Shockers
Wed Mar 01 at East Carolina Pirates
Sun Mar 05 Temple Owls