Team Records
Texas Tech Red Raiders

Texas Tech Red Raiders Against The Spread
Overall 9-14-0
As Home Dog 0-1-0
As Home Fav 4-8-0
As Away Dog 2-3-0
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 2-1-0
Over vs. Under 14-9-0
Texas Tech Red Raiders Straight Up
Overall 12-11-0
Home 9-4-0
Away 1-5-0
Neutral Site 2-2-0
Conference 12-11-0
Division 5-9-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Texas Tech Red Raiders Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Feb 04 at Baylor Bears 62-89 Loss (+9.5) Over (143.5)
Mon Jan 30 Iowa State Cyclones 80-77 Won (-2.5) Over (127.5)
Sat Jan 28 at LSU Tigers 76-68 Won (-2.5) Over (130.5)
Wed Jan 25 West Virginia Mountaineers 61-76 Loss (-3.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Kansas State Wildcats 58-68 Loss (+3.5) Under (143.5)
Tue Jan 17 Baylor Bears 74-81 Loss (-2.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Texas Longhorns 70-72 Won (+8.5) Under (142.5)
Tue Jan 10 at Iowa State Cyclones 50-84 Loss (+4.5) Over (128.5)
Sat Jan 07 Oklahoma Sooners 63-68 Loss (-5.5) Under (132.5)
Tue Jan 03 Kansas Jayhawks 72-75 Loss (+1.5) Over (141.0)
Fri Dec 30 at TCU Horned Frogs 61-67 Won (+6.5) Under (137.5)
Tue Dec 27 South Carolina State Bulldogs 110-71 Won (-31.5) Over (146.5)
Wed Dec 21 Houston Christian Huskies 111-67 Won (-33.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Dec 17 Jackson State Tigers 102-52 Won (-19.0) Over (135.5)
Tue Dec 13 Eastern Washington Eagles 77-70 Loss (-16.5) Over (134.0)
Wed Dec 07 Nicholls Colonels 78-71 Loss (-22.5) Over (139.0)
Wed Nov 30 Georgetown Hoyas 79-65 Loss (-16.5) Over (137.5)
Wed Nov 23 at Ohio State Buckeyes 73-80 Loss (-1.5) Over (132.5)
Tue Nov 22 at Louisville Cardinals 70-38 Won (-13.5) Under (128.0)
Mon Nov 21 at Creighton Bluejays 65-76 Loss (+3.0) Over (137.0)
Mon Nov 14 Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 64-55 Loss (-13.0) Under (132.0)
Thu Nov 10 Texas Southern Tigers 78-54 Won (-19.5) Under (140.5)
Mon Nov 07 Northwestern State Demons 73-49 Loss (-27.5) Under (141.5)
Texas Tech Red Raiders Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Feb 08 at Oklahoma State Cowboys
Sat Feb 11 Kansas State Wildcats
Mon Feb 13 Texas Longhorns
Sat Feb 18 at West Virginia Mountaineers
Tue Feb 21 at Oklahoma Sooners
Sat Feb 25 TCU Horned Frogs
Tue Feb 28 at Kansas Jayhawks
Sat Mar 04 Oklahoma State Cowboys