Team Records
Texas State Bobcats

Texas State Bobcats Against The Spread
Overall 7-12-1
As Home Dog 0-4-0
As Home Fav 1-2-0
As Away Dog 4-2-0
As Away Fav 0-3-1
As Neutral Site Dog 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 9-11-0
Texas State Bobcats Straight Up
Overall 10-12-0
Home 2-7-0
Away 6-4-0
Neutral Site 2-1-0
Conference 9-12-0
Division 4-8-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Texas State Bobcats Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Southern Miss Golden Eagles 58-67 Loss (+7.5) Under (129.5)
Thu Jan 26 Georgia Southern Eagles 70-67 Won (-1.5) Over (121.5)
Sat Jan 21 Louisiana Ragin Cajuns 51-60 Loss (+4.5) Under (135.5)
Thu Jan 19 Marshall Thundering Herd 73-81 Loss (+5.5) Over (139.0)
Sat Jan 14 at UL Monroe Warhawks 58-61 Loss (-3.5) Under (129.5)
Thu Jan 12 at Arkansas State Red Wolves 61-58 Push (-3.0) Under (122.0)
Sat Jan 07 at South Alabama Jaguars 64-58 Won (+5.0) Under (126.5)
Thu Jan 05 at James Madison Dukes 63-62 Won (+11.0) Under (137.5)
Sat Dec 31 Troy Trojans 52-55 Loss (+1.5) Under (132.5)
Thu Dec 29 UL Monroe Warhawks 53-57 Loss (-11.5) Under (133.5)
Sat Dec 17 Sam Houston Bearkats 62-69 Loss (+2.5) Over (124.5)
Tue Dec 13 Mary Hardin-Baylor Crusaders 65-71 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Dec 09 UT Arlington Mavericks 71-65 Won (+5.5) Over (124.0)
Sun Dec 04 Rice Owls 71-83 Loss (-5.0) Over (137.5)
Thu Dec 01 at Lamar Cardinals 65-55 Loss (-12.5) Under (132.5)
Sat Nov 26 at Hawaii Rainbow Warriors 65-72 Loss (+4.0) Over (125.5)
Fri Nov 25 at Southern Utah Thunderbirds 78-65 Won (-3.0) Over (142.5)
Mon Nov 21 at California Golden Bears 59-55 Won (+1.5) Under (126.5)
Thu Nov 17 at UTSA Roadrunners 56-61 Loss (-5.0) Under (134.5)
Sat Nov 12 at Rhode Island Rams 70-66 Won (+7.5) Over (132.5)
Thu Nov 10 Mid-America Christian Evangels 71-53 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 07 at Washington State Cougars 61-83 Loss (+12.5) Over (132.5)
Texas State Bobcats Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 at Louisiana Ragin Cajuns
Sat Feb 04 at Troy Trojans
Thu Feb 09 Arkansas State Red Wolves
Sat Feb 11 Old Dominion Monarchs
Thu Feb 16 at Appalachian State Mountaineers
Sat Feb 18 at Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
Wed Feb 22 South Alabama Jaguars
Fri Feb 24 Southern Miss Golden Eagles