Team Records
Stetson Hatters

Stetson Hatters Against The Spread
Overall 11-4-3
As Home Dog 1-0-1
As Home Fav 2-0-0
As Away Dog 6-4-1
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-1
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 13-5-0
Stetson Hatters Straight Up
Overall 11-9-0
Home 5-1-0
Away 5-7-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 9-9-0
Division 6-5-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
Stetson Hatters Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Thu Jan 26 at Liberty Flames 45-74 Loss (+13.5) Under (133.5)
Sat Jan 21 Jacksonville State Gamecocks 87-81 Won (-5.0) Over (133.5)
Thu Jan 19 Kennesaw State Owls 81-82 Push (+1.0) Over (141.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Eastern Kentucky Colonels 70-85 Loss (+3.5) Over (146.5)
Thu Jan 12 at Bellarmine Knights 80-51 Won (+2.0) Under (131.5)
Sat Jan 07 at North Alabama Lions 95-85 Won (-2.5) Over (139.5)
Thu Jan 05 Jacksonville Dolphins 73-61 Won (+1.5) Over (125.5)
Mon Jan 02 North Florida Ospreys 68-62 Won (-3.0) Under (146.0)
Fri Dec 30 at Lipscomb Bisons 86-80 Won (+7.0) Over (143.0)
Wed Dec 21 at UCF Knights 58-73 Push (+15.0) Over (127.0)
Sat Dec 17 at Ohio Bobcats 66-85 Loss (+7.0) Over (133.5)
Wed Dec 14 at Charleston Cougars 60-65 Won (+13.5) Under (146.0)
Sat Dec 10 Webber International Warriors 83-59 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Dec 04 at Florida Gators 51-89 Loss (+18.5) Under (143.5)
Tue Nov 29 Johnson University (FL) Suns 125-51 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Nov 27 at Campbell Fighting Camels 85-87 Won (+3.0) Over (127.5)
Sat Nov 19 Niagara Purple Eagles 62-66 Push (+4.0) Over (127.5)
Fri Nov 18 Rider Broncs 78-68 Won (+3.0) Over (135.5)
Mon Nov 14 at South Florida Bulls 68-67 Won (+8.0) Over (132.0)
Mon Nov 07 at Florida State Seminoles 83-74 Won (+18.0) Over (140.5)
Stetson Hatters Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Nov 10 Johnson University (FL) Suns
Thu Feb 02 North Alabama Lions
Sat Feb 04 Central Arkansas Bears
Thu Feb 09 at Jacksonville Dolphins
Sat Feb 11 at North Florida Ospreys
Wed Feb 15 Florida Gulf Coast Eagles
Sat Feb 18 at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles
Wed Feb 22 Austin Peay Governors
Fri Feb 24 Lipscomb Bisons