Team Records
Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks

Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Against The Spread
Overall 13-6-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 6-3-0
As Away Dog 3-1-0
As Away Fav 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-2-0
Over vs. Under 11-8-0
Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Straight Up
Overall 14-7-0
Home 9-2-0
Away 4-2-0
Neutral Site 1-3-0
Conference 12-7-0
Division 8-3-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Seattle U Redhawks 79-65 Won (-4.5) Over (140.5)
Wed Jan 25 UT Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 83-66 Won (-12.0) Under (153.5)
Thu Jan 19 at Sam Houston Bearkats 71-76 Won (+5.5) Over (134.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Southern Utah Thunderbirds 58-67 Loss (+3.5) Under (150.5)
Thu Jan 12 at Utah Tech Trailblazers 85-72 Won (-3.5) Over (141.5)
Sat Jan 07 Grand Canyon Lopes 73-68 Won (-2.5) Over (134.5)
Wed Jan 04 New Mexico State Aggies 69-60 Won (-2.5) Under (144.5)
Sat Dec 31 at UT Arlington Mavericks 66-62 Won (-3.5) Under (134.5)
Thu Dec 29 Abilene Christian Wildcats 75-68 Won (-4.5) Under (144.5)
Thu Dec 22 Jackson State Tigers 80-69 Loss (-12.0) Over (142.5)
Sat Dec 17 at Furman Paladins 70-72 Won (+6.0) Under (148.5)
Wed Dec 14 at Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 80-79 Won (+4.5) Over (144.5)
Sun Dec 11 Paul Quinn Tigers 103-40 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Dec 01 Northwestern State Demons 96-102 Loss (-12.5) Over (138.5)
Sun Nov 27 at UNC Greensboro Spartans 75-58 Won (+2.5) Over (131.5)
Sat Nov 26 at Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders 63-75 Loss (-2.5) Over (136.5)
Fri Nov 25 at Quinnipiac Bobcats 44-58 Loss (-5.5) Under (152.0)
Sat Nov 19 at South Dakota State Jackrabbits 93-82 Won (+7.5) Over (149.0)
Tue Nov 15 Alcorn State Braves 60-69 Loss (-11.0) Under (142.5)
Thu Nov 10 Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 86-71 Won (-5.5) Over (138.5)
Mon Nov 07 Le Tourneau Yellow Jackets 93-40 (OFF) (OFF)
Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Feb 01 at New Mexico State Aggies
Sat Feb 04 at Grand Canyon Lopes
Sat Feb 11 at UT Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros
Thu Feb 16 Tarleton Texans
Sat Feb 18 UT Arlington Mavericks
Wed Feb 22 at Abilene Christian Wildcats
Sun Feb 26 California Baptist Lancers
Wed Mar 01 Sam Houston Bearkats
Fri Mar 03 at Utah Valley Wolverines