Team Records
St. Thomas - Minnesota Tommies

St. Thomas - Minnesota Tommies Against The Spread
Overall 19-10-1
As Home Dog 2-0-0
As Home Fav 9-1-0
As Away Dog 1-7-1
As Away Fav 3-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 2-0-0
Over vs. Under 14-15-1
St. Thomas - Minnesota Tommies Straight Up
Overall 18-14-0
Home 12-2-0
Away 3-10-0
Neutral Site 3-2-0
Conference 16-14-0
Division 9-10-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
St. Thomas - Minnesota Tommies Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Mon Mar 06 at Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 65-70 Won (+13.0) Under (155.0)
Sun Mar 05 at Western Illinois Leathernecks 67-60 Won (-3.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Feb 25 at North Dakota Fighting Hawks 74-82 Loss (-2.0) Over (149.5)
Thu Feb 23 at North Dakota State Bison 64-73 Loss (+4.0) Under (147.5)
Sat Feb 18 Western Illinois Leathernecks 82-69 Won (-7.5) Over (146.0)
Sat Feb 11 Kansas City Roos 73-43 Won (-4.5) Under (135.5)
Thu Feb 09 Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 88-95 Won (+8.5) Over (155.5)
Sat Feb 04 at Denver Pioneers 68-57 Won (-1.5) Under (147.0)
Sat Jan 28 South Dakota Coyotes 67-81 Loss (-6.5) Over (142.5)
Thu Jan 26 South Dakota State Jackrabbits 60-54 Won (+1.5) Under (142.0)
Sat Jan 21 at Western Illinois Leathernecks 56-60 Loss (+1.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 69-81 Push (+12.0) Under (157.0)
Thu Jan 12 at Kansas City Roos 60-81 Loss (+1.5) Over (134.0)
Sat Jan 07 Omaha Mavericks 80-68 Won (-8.0) Under (148.5)
Thu Jan 05 Denver Pioneers 81-71 Won (-6.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Dec 31 at South Dakota State Jackrabbits 64-71 Loss (+4.5) Under (145.0)
Thu Dec 29 at South Dakota Coyotes 84-92 Loss (+1.0) Over (142.5)
Wed Dec 21 North Dakota State Bison 78-68 Won (-5.5) Over (144.5)
Mon Dec 19 North Dakota Fighting Hawks 75-62 Won (-7.5) Under (144.0)
Tue Dec 13 Green Bay Phoenix 82-61 Won (-11.5) Over (137.0)
Sat Dec 10 at Idaho State Bengals 76-70 Won (-1.0) Over (136.0)
Thu Dec 08 at Montana State Bobcats 65-82 Loss (+7.5) Over (143.0)
Sat Dec 03 Crown College Storm 91-56 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Nov 29 North Central (MN) Rams 111-63 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Nov 26 at Utah Utes 66-95 Loss (+16.0) Over (141.0)
Wed Nov 23 at Milwaukee Panthers 76-72 Won (-2.0) Over (146.0)
Sat Nov 19 at Merrimack Warriors 72-61 Won (-5.0) Under (133.5)
Fri Nov 18 Troy Trojans 78-76 Won (+5.0) Over (141.0)
Thu Nov 17 at Montana Grizzlies 59-78 Loss (+5.0) Under (138.5)
Sun Nov 13 St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers 84-48 Won (-8.0) Under (142.0)
Fri Nov 11 Chicago State Cougars 83-61 Won (-9.0) Push (144.0)
Mon Nov 07 at Creighton Bluejays 60-72 Won (+28.0) Under (149.0)
St. Thomas - Minnesota Tommies Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 at Omaha Mavericks STMN -3.0