Team Records
South Alabama Jaguars

South Alabama Jaguars Against The Spread
Overall 10-10-0
As Home Dog 2-1-0
As Home Fav 2-3-0
As Away Dog 4-2-0
As Away Fav 0-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-1-0
Over vs. Under 10-10-0
South Alabama Jaguars Straight Up
Overall 9-13-0
Home 6-4-0
Away 1-8-0
Neutral Site 2-1-0
Conference 8-13-0
Division 5-7-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
South Alabama Jaguars Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Troy Trojans 77-60 Won (-1.0) Over (135.5)
Thu Jan 26 Old Dominion Monarchs 64-66 Loss (-2.5) Under (133.0)
Sat Jan 21 at Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 81-85 Loss (-2.5) Over (141.5)
Thu Jan 19 at Southern Miss Golden Eagles 72-76 Won (+6.5) Over (137.0)
Sat Jan 14 Louisiana Ragin Cajuns 76-79 Loss (+2.5) Over (139.0)
Thu Jan 12 James Madison Dukes 63-62 Won (+3.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Jan 07 Texas State Bobcats 58-64 Loss (-5.0) Under (126.5)
Thu Jan 05 Arkansas State Red Wolves 63-45 Won (-7.5) Under (129.0)
Sat Dec 31 at Georgia State Panthers 58-68 Loss (+1.5) Under (130.5)
Thu Dec 29 at Georgia Southern Eagles 50-64 Loss (-3.5) Under (130.0)
Wed Dec 21 Jacksonville State Gamecocks 71-66 Loss (-8.5) Over (134.5)
Mon Dec 19 Spring Hill Badgers 82-53 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Dec 12 at Alabama A&M Bulldogs 78-71 Loss (-10.0) Over (143.0)
Sun Dec 04 at UAB Blazers 68-76 Won (+14.0) Under (151.5)
Wed Nov 30 at Florida Atlantic Owls 59-84 Loss (+6.0) Over (140.5)
Sun Nov 27 at Robert Morris Colonials 84-70 Won (-8.5) Over (132.0)
Sat Nov 26 at Towson Tigers 60-62 Loss (-4.0) Under (132.5)
Fri Nov 25 Evansville Purple Aces 78-67 Won (+8.5) Over (130.5)
Fri Nov 18 at Oklahoma Sooners 60-64 Won (+11.0) Under (128.5)
Tue Nov 15 Alabama Crimson Tide 55-65 Won (+10.5) Under (150.5)
Fri Nov 11 at New Mexico Lobos 74-80 Won (+9.0) Over (148.5)
Wed Nov 09 Mobile Rams 97-59 (OFF) (OFF)
South Alabama Jaguars Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 at Arkansas State Red Wolves
Sat Feb 04 at UL Monroe Warhawks
Thu Feb 09 at Troy Trojans
Sat Feb 11 Appalachian State Mountaineers
Mon Feb 13 Hartford Hawks
Thu Feb 16 Southern Miss Golden Eagles
Sat Feb 18 UL Monroe Warhawks
Wed Feb 22 at Texas State Bobcats
Fri Feb 24 at Louisiana Ragin Cajuns