Team Records
Seattle U Redhawks

Seattle U Redhawks Against The Spread
Overall 10-10-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 5-2-0
As Away Dog 2-4-0
As Away Fav 2-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-2-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 8-12-0
Seattle U Redhawks Straight Up
Overall 16-6-0
Home 9-0-0
Away 6-4-0
Neutral Site 1-2-0
Conference 14-6-0
Division 9-4-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
Seattle U Redhawks Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks 65-79 Loss (+4.5) Over (140.5)
Thu Jan 26 at Sam Houston Bearkats 40-55 Loss (+6.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Jan 21 Southern Utah Thunderbirds 81-60 Won (-1.5) Under (150.5)
Thu Jan 19 Tarleton Texans 67-47 Won (-7.0) Under (139.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Utah Valley Wolverines 85-80 Won (+6.0) Over (142.5)
Thu Jan 12 New Mexico State Aggies 69-66 Loss (-4.5) Under (144.0)
Sat Jan 07 at UT Arlington Mavericks 76-61 Won (-2.5) Over (135.5)
Thu Jan 05 at UT Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 66-64 Loss (-6.0) Under (158.0)
Sat Dec 31 California Baptist Lancers 71-65 Won (-4.5) Under (138.0)
Sun Dec 25 at George Washington Colonials 85-67 Won (-2.5) Over (144.5)
Fri Dec 23 Iona Gaels 72-83 Loss (+8.5) Over (147.5)
Thu Dec 22 at Utah State Aggies 56-84 Loss (+10.0) Under (148.0)
Sun Dec 18 Alcorn State Braves 72-58 Won (-11.5) Under (140.5)
Thu Dec 15 at Oregon State Beavers 58-73 Loss (+1.0) Under (136.0)
Sat Dec 10 at North Dakota Fighting Hawks 80-78 Loss (-6.5) Over (145.0)
Wed Nov 30 Cal State Fullerton Titans 69-62 Loss (-8.5) Under (138.0)
Mon Nov 28 at Washington Huskies 66-77 Loss (+4.5) Over (141.5)
Wed Nov 23 Pacific Lutheran Lutes 89-53 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Nov 19 at Portland Pilots 80-68 Won (+3.5) Under (149.5)
Sun Nov 13 Portland State Vikings 83-71 Won (-8.5) Under (158.5)
Wed Nov 09 Puget Sound Loggers 106-55 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 07 at UC San Diego Tritons 85-71 Won (-3.0) Over (144.5)
Seattle U Redhawks Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Feb 01 Abilene Christian Wildcats SEA -7.0
Sat Feb 04 at New Mexico State Aggies NMSU -1.0
Wed Feb 08 Utah Tech Trailblazers
Sat Feb 11 Grand Canyon Lopes
Wed Feb 15 at California Baptist Lancers
Sat Feb 18 Utah Valley Wolverines
Fri Feb 24 at Grand Canyon Lopes
Wed Mar 01 at Utah Tech Trailblazers
Fri Mar 03 UT Arlington Mavericks