Team Records
San Jose State Spartans

San Jose State Spartans Against The Spread
Overall 14-7-0
As Home Dog 1-2-0
As Home Fav 5-1-0
As Away Dog 6-3-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 11-10-0
San Jose State Spartans Straight Up
Overall 13-9-0
Home 8-2-0
Away 3-6-0
Neutral Site 2-1-0
Conference 12-9-0
Division 5-6-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
San Jose State Spartans Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at San Diego State Aztecs 51-72 Loss (+13.5) Under (133.5)
Tue Jan 24 Air Force Falcons 82-52 Won (-3.5) Over (126.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Utah State Aggies 74-75 Won (+11.5) Over (139.5)
Tue Jan 17 at New Mexico Lobos 57-77 Loss (+10.0) Under (143.5)
Tue Jan 10 Fresno State Bulldogs 74-64 Won (-3.0) Over (122.0)
Sat Jan 07 Nevada Wolf Pack 40-67 Loss (+2.0) Under (134.5)
Tue Jan 03 at Boise State Broncos 64-67 Won (+10.5) Over (129.0)
Sat Dec 31 at Colorado State Rams 78-70 Won (+9.5) Over (133.5)
Wed Dec 28 UNLV Rebels 75-72 Won (+5.0) Over (134.5)
Tue Dec 20 Cal Poly Mustangs 65-43 Won (-5.5) Under (122.0)
Sat Dec 17 at Pacific Tigers 58-59 Won (+2.0) Under (138.5)
Sat Dec 10 at Santa Clara Broncos 75-64 Won (+8.5) Under (139.5)
Tue Dec 06 Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners 58-48 Won (-8.0) Under (122.5)
Sat Dec 03 at Arkansas Razorbacks 58-99 Loss (+19.5) Over (133.5)
Sun Nov 27 at Ball State Cardinals 67-65 Won (0) Under (134.0)
Sat Nov 26 Oakland Golden Grizzlies 80-67 Won (+1.5) Over (139.5)
Fri Nov 25 at North Texas Mean Green 54-69 Loss (-8.5) Over (117.5)
Sat Nov 19 at Northern Colorado Bears 80-69 Won (+5.0) Over (140.0)
Thu Nov 17 Hofstra Pride 76-85 Loss (+2.5) Over (141.5)
Tue Nov 15 Alabama State Hornets 70-57 Loss (-14.5) Under (142.0)
Sat Nov 12 Bethesda University Flames 90-68 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Nov 08 Georgia Southern Eagles 63-48 Won (-3.5) Under (135.5)
San Jose State Spartans Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Feb 04 Wyoming Cowboys
Tue Feb 07 at Fresno State Bulldogs
Sat Feb 11 Utah State Aggies
Tue Feb 14 at UNLV Rebels
Fri Feb 17 New Mexico Lobos
Tue Feb 21 at Nevada Wolf Pack
Sat Feb 25 Boise State Broncos
Tue Feb 28 Colorado State Rams
Sat Mar 04 at Air Force Falcons