Team Records
San Francisco Dons

San Francisco Dons Against The Spread
Overall 11-12-0
As Home Dog 2-2-0
As Home Fav 4-5-0
As Away Dog 3-2-0
As Away Fav 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-2-0
Over vs. Under 9-14-0
San Francisco Dons Straight Up
Overall 15-9-0
Home 9-5-0
Away 4-3-0
Neutral Site 2-1-0
Conference 14-9-0
Division 7-6-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
San Francisco Dons Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at San Diego Toreros 94-81 Won (-4.0) Over (156.0)
Sat Jan 21 BYU Cougars 82-74 Won (-1.5) Over (144.0)
Thu Jan 19 Pacific Tigers 78-57 Won (-11.0) Under (151.5)
Sat Jan 14 Saint Marys Gaels 61-78 Loss (+7.5) Over (132.5)
Thu Jan 12 at Portland Pilots 87-92 Loss (-2.5) Over (148.5)
Fri Jan 06 at Loyola Marymount Lions 72-70 Won (+2.0) Under (144.0)
Thu Jan 05 Gonzaga Bulldogs 75-77 Won (+9.5) Under (157.0)
Sat Dec 31 San Diego Toreros 68-80 Loss (-10.0) Under (156.0)
Thu Dec 29 at Santa Clara Broncos 67-79 Loss (+3.0) Under (150.5)
Thu Dec 22 Hartford Hawks 85-53 Won (-26.5) Under (139.5)
Wed Dec 21 Arizona State Sun Devils 97-60 Won (+2.5) Over (142.0)
Mon Dec 19 UT Arlington Mavericks 63-68 Loss (-14.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Dec 17 at UNLV Rebels 75-73 Won (+6.5) Over (145.5)
Mon Dec 12 at New Mexico Lobos 64-67 Loss (-4.0) Under (156.5)
Wed Dec 07 Merrimack Warriors 69-51 Loss (-19.5) Under (138.0)
Sun Dec 04 Utah State Aggies 64-82 Loss (+3.5) Under (152.5)
Wed Nov 30 Little Rock Trojans 90-68 Won (-18.0) Over (153.0)
Fri Nov 25 at Davidson Wildcats 80-89 Loss (+3.0) Over (146.5)
Tue Nov 22 at Wichita State Shockers 67-63 Won (+1.0) Under (134.5)
Mon Nov 21 Northern Iowa Panthers 75-69 Loss (-7.0) Under (146.5)
Wed Nov 16 at Fresno State Bulldogs 67-60 Won (+1.0) Under (132.5)
Sun Nov 13 California Merced Bobcats 88-71 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Nov 10 Cal Poly Mustangs 60-48 Loss (-14.0) Under (146.0)
Mon Nov 07 Texas Southern Tigers 90-77 Loss (-15.0) Over (144.5)
San Francisco Dons Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 at Saint Marys Gaels
Sat Feb 04 Santa Clara Broncos
Thu Feb 09 at Gonzaga Bulldogs
Sat Feb 11 Pepperdine Waves
Thu Feb 16 at Pacific Tigers
Thu Feb 23 Portland Pilots
Sat Feb 25 at BYU Cougars