Team Records
San Diego Toreros

San Diego Toreros Against The Spread
Overall 8-13-0
As Home Dog 1-3-0
As Home Fav 3-4-0
As Away Dog 3-4-0
As Away Fav 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 17-4-0
San Diego Toreros Straight Up
Overall 10-13-0
Home 7-6-0
Away 3-5-0
Neutral Site 0-2-0
Conference 8-13-0
Division 4-8-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
San Diego Toreros Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 San Francisco Dons 81-94 Loss (+4.0) Over (156.0)
Wed Jan 25 at Pepperdine Waves 87-78 Won (+3.5) Over (163.5)
Thu Jan 19 at Portland Pilots 83-88 Loss (+4.5) Over (160.5)
Fri Jan 13 at Loyola Marymount Lions 84-98 Loss (+7.5) Over (149.5)
Thu Jan 12 Pepperdine Waves 92-89 Won (-2.5) Over (155.5)
Sat Jan 07 BYU Cougars 48-68 Loss (+5.0) Under (148.5)
Thu Jan 05 Pacific Tigers 82-84 Loss (-6.5) Over (150.0)
Sat Dec 31 at San Francisco Dons 80-68 Won (+10.0) Under (156.0)
Thu Dec 29 at Saint Marys Gaels 58-85 Loss (+15.5) Over (132.5)
Thu Dec 22 at Cal State Northridge Matadors 78-83 Loss (-4.0) Over (139.0)
Tue Dec 20 at UC Riverside Highlanders 92-84 Won (+6.0) Over (139.5)
Sun Dec 18 at Arizona State Sun Devils 67-91 Loss (+10.5) Over (141.0)
Mon Dec 12 UC San Diego Tritons 84-58 Won (-6.0) Over (139.5)
Sat Dec 10 California Baptist Lancers 73-76 Loss (-3.5) Over (136.0)
Sat Dec 03 UNLV Rebels 78-95 Loss (+4.5) Over (138.5)
Mon Nov 28 Longwood Lancers 71-68 Loss (-4.0) Under (140.5)
Sat Nov 26 at Nicholls Colonels 70-72 Won (+6.0) Under (154.5)
Fri Nov 25 New Mexico State Aggies 77-90 Loss (-2.0) Over (146.0)
Mon Nov 21 San Diego Christian Hawks 98-69 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Nov 17 Utah State Aggies 89-91 Won (+6.5) Over (148.5)
Sun Nov 13 NJIT Highlanders 74-64 Loss (-16.0) Over (135.0)
Wed Nov 09 Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 79-73 Won (-4.5) Over (147.0)
Mon Nov 07 Sonoma State Seawolves 81-59 (OFF) (OFF)
San Diego Toreros Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Dec 01 UC San Diego Tritons
Thu Feb 02 Portland Pilots
Sat Feb 04 Loyola Marymount Lions
Thu Feb 09 at Santa Clara Broncos
Fri Feb 10 at Pacific Tigers
Thu Feb 16 Saint Marys Gaels
Thu Feb 23 at Gonzaga Bulldogs
Sat Feb 25 Santa Clara Broncos