Team Records
Saint Marys Gaels

Saint Marys Gaels Against The Spread
Overall 14-7-1
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 8-4-1
As Away Dog 0-0-0
As Away Fav 2-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 3-1-0
Over vs. Under 10-12-0
Saint Marys Gaels Straight Up
Overall 18-4-0
Home 11-2-0
Away 4-0-0
Neutral Site 3-2-0
Conference 18-4-0
Division 9-1-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Saint Marys Gaels Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at BYU Cougars 57-56 Loss (-6.5) Under (129.5)
Sat Jan 21 Santa Clara Broncos 77-58 Won (-11.5) Over (134.5)
Thu Jan 19 at Pepperdine Waves 73-44 Won (-12.0) Under (141.5)
Sat Jan 14 at San Francisco Dons 78-61 Won (-7.5) Over (132.5)
Thu Jan 12 Loyola Marymount Lions 76-62 Won (-13.5) Over (128.5)
Sat Jan 07 Portland Pilots 85-43 Won (-17.0) Under (131.0)
Sat Dec 31 at Santa Clara Broncos 67-64 Loss (-5.5) Under (135.0)
Thu Dec 29 San Diego Toreros 85-58 Won (-15.5) Over (132.5)
Wed Dec 21 at Wyoming Cowboys 66-54 Won (-8.5) Under (125.5)
Sun Dec 18 Colorado State Rams 60-62 Loss (-11.5) Under (131.5)
Wed Dec 14 New Mexico State Aggies 81-68 Push (-13.0) Over (127.5)
Sat Dec 10 at San Diego State Aztecs 68-61 Won (-1.5) Over (126.5)
Wed Dec 07 Missouri State Bears 66-46 Won (-14.5) Under (120.0)
Sat Dec 03 at Houston Cougars 48-53 Won (+10.0) Under (118.5)
Wed Nov 30 New Mexico Lobos 65-69 Loss (-9.5) Under (137.5)
Thu Nov 24 Washington Huskies 64-68 Loss (-10.5) Over (127.0)
Wed Nov 23 at Vanderbilt Commodores 75-65 Won (-7.5) Over (125.0)
Sat Nov 19 Hofstra Pride 76-48 Won (-13.5) Under (139.5)
Wed Nov 16 Southern Jaguars 72-54 Loss (-19.0) Under (132.5)
Sun Nov 13 North Texas Mean Green 63-33 Won (-8.5) Under (119.5)
Thu Nov 10 Vermont Catamounts 79-53 Won (-7.5) Over (131.0)
Mon Nov 07 Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 78-70 Loss (-9.5) Over (141.5)
Saint Marys Gaels Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 San Francisco Dons
Sat Feb 04 Gonzaga Bulldogs
Thu Feb 09 at Loyola Marymount Lions
Sat Feb 11 at Portland Pilots
Thu Feb 16 at San Diego Toreros
Sat Feb 18 BYU Cougars
Thu Feb 23 Pacific Tigers
Sat Feb 25 at Gonzaga Bulldogs