Team Records
Saint Louis Billikens

Saint Louis Billikens Against The Spread
Overall 10-10-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 5-6-0
As Away Dog 1-0-0
As Away Fav 3-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 10-10-0
Saint Louis Billikens Straight Up
Overall 15-6-0
Home 10-2-0
Away 4-3-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 14-6-0
Division 8-2-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Saint Louis Billikens Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Jan 27 at Davidson Wildcats 74-70 Won (-2.5) Under (146.5)
Sat Jan 21 La Salle Explorers 84-71 Loss (-14.0) Over (145.5)
Wed Jan 18 at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 76-59 Won (-6.5) Under (143.5)
Sat Jan 14 at George Washington Colonials 81-74 Won (-3.5) Over (151.5)
Wed Jan 11 George Mason Patriots 63-62 Loss (-7.5) Under (143.5)
Sat Jan 07 St. Bonaventure Bonnies 78-55 Won (-9.0) Under (142.5)
Wed Jan 04 at UMass Minutemen 81-90 Loss (-3.5) Over (149.5)
Sat Dec 31 at Saint Josephs Hawks 83-78 Loss (-7.0) Over (148.5)
Wed Dec 21 SIU Edwardsville Cougars 67-69 Loss (-16.0) Under (148.0)
Sat Dec 17 Drake Bulldogs 83-75 Won (-5.0) Over (147.5)
Sat Dec 10 Boise State Broncos 52-57 Loss (-5.5) Under (141.5)
Tue Dec 06 at Iona Gaels 62-84 Loss (-1.0) Under (151.5)
Sat Dec 03 Southern Illinois Salukis 85-72 Won (-8.5) Over (135.5)
Wed Nov 30 Tennessee State Tigers 80-63 Loss (-19.5) Under (147.5)
Sun Nov 27 at Auburn Tigers 60-65 Won (+6.5) Under (149.0)
Wed Nov 23 Paul Quinn Tigers 96-53 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Nov 20 Providence Friars 76-73 Won (+2.5) Under (149.5)
Sat Nov 19 at Maryland Terrapins 67-95 Loss (+2.5) Over (143.5)
Tue Nov 15 Memphis Tigers 90-84 Won (-3.0) Over (144.5)
Sat Nov 12 Evansville Purple Aces 83-65 Loss (-24.0) Over (145.0)
Mon Nov 07 Murray State Racers 91-68 Won (-13.0) Over (151.0)
Saint Louis Billikens Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Jan 31 at Fordham Rams
Fri Feb 03 VCU Rams
Tue Feb 07 Rhode Island Rams
Fri Feb 10 at Dayton Flyers
Wed Feb 15 Davidson Wildcats
Sat Feb 18 Duquesne Dukes
Tue Feb 21 at Richmond Spiders
Sat Feb 25 Loyola Chicago Ramblers
Tue Feb 28 at VCU Rams
Fri Mar 03 Dayton Flyers