Team Records
SMU Mustangs

SMU Mustangs Against The Spread
Overall 6-16-1
As Home Dog 1-2-0
As Home Fav 2-6-1
As Away Dog 1-5-0
As Away Fav 0-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 15-8-0
SMU Mustangs Straight Up
Overall 8-15-0
Home 5-7-0
Away 1-7-0
Neutral Site 2-1-0
Conference 8-15-0
Division 5-8-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
SMU Mustangs Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Feb 04 at East Carolina Pirates 72-77 Loss (-2.0) Over (141.0)
Sun Jan 29 South Florida Bulls 82-80 Loss (-3.0) Over (146.5)
Thu Jan 26 at Memphis Tigers 84-99 Loss (+12.5) Over (150.5)
Sun Jan 22 Wichita State Shockers 69-71 Loss (-1.5) Over (133.5)
Wed Jan 18 at Tulsa Golden Hurricane 79-76 Loss (-3.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Jan 14 Cincinnati Bearcats 52-54 Won (+5.5) Under (145.5)
Wed Jan 11 Tulane Green Wave 88-97 Loss (+4.5) Over (149.0)
Sun Jan 08 at UCF Knights 53-85 Loss (+9.5) Over (129.5)
Thu Jan 05 at Houston Cougars 53-87 Loss (+20.5) Over (131.5)
Sun Jan 01 Tulsa Golden Hurricane 92-67 Won (-8.0) Over (141.5)
Sun Dec 25 at Hawaii Rainbow Warriors 57-58 Won (+4.5) Under (134.5)
Fri Dec 23 at Utah State Aggies 77-74 Won (+12.5) Over (145.5)
Thu Dec 22 Iona Gaels 85-81 Won (+9.5) Over (142.0)
Sat Dec 10 TCU Horned Frogs 75-83 Loss (-12.0) Over (138.5)
Wed Dec 07 Arizona State Sun Devils 57-75 Loss (+5.0) Under (136.0)
Sat Dec 03 Jackson State Tigers 68-69 Loss (-13.0) Under (143.0)
Wed Nov 30 at Texas A&M Aggies 64-83 Loss (+11.0) Over (138.5)
Sun Nov 27 Lamar Cardinals 75-50 Won (-18.0) Under (138.5)
Tue Nov 22 Louisiana Ragin Cajuns 72-76 Loss (-1.5) Over (145.5)
Sat Nov 19 Evansville Purple Aces 55-47 Loss (-12.5) Under (135.5)
Tue Nov 15 New Mexico Lobos 63-84 Loss (-3.5) Under (152.0)
Fri Nov 11 at Dayton Flyers 62-74 Loss (+11.0) Over (132.5)
Mon Nov 07 Texas A&M-Commerce Lions 77-60 Push (-17.0) Under (140.5)
SMU Mustangs Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Feb 01 at Tulane Green Wave TULN -8.5
Wed Feb 08 Temple Owls
Sun Feb 12 at Wichita State Shockers
Thu Feb 16 Houston Cougars
Sun Feb 19 East Carolina Pirates
Sat Feb 25 at South Florida Bulls
Thu Mar 02 Memphis Tigers
Sun Mar 05 at Cincinnati Bearcats