Team Records
SE Louisiana Lions

SE Louisiana Lions Against The Spread
Overall 9-10-0
As Home Dog 2-0-0
As Home Fav 2-3-0
As Away Dog 4-4-0
As Away Fav 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-2-0
Over vs. Under 14-5-0
SE Louisiana Lions Straight Up
Overall 13-9-0
Home 8-2-0
Away 4-6-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 10-9-0
Division 8-4-0
Non Conference 3-0-0
SE Louisiana Lions Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at New Orleans Privateers 80-64 Won (-3.0) Under (154.5)
Thu Jan 26 New Orleans Privateers 92-87 Loss (-7.0) Over (149.5)
Sat Jan 21 Texas A&M-Commerce Lions 79-73 Won (-5.5) Over (140.5)
Thu Jan 19 Northwestern State Demons 81-91 Loss (-1.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Incarnate Word Cardinals 75-71 Loss (-4.5) Over (145.5)
Thu Jan 12 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders 85-82 Won (+8.5) Over (152.5)
Sat Jan 07 Lamar Cardinals 89-84 Loss (-13.5) Over (145.5)
Thu Jan 05 Houston Christian Huskies 71-59 Won (-9.5) Under (160.0)
Fri Dec 30 at Vanderbilt Commodores 55-93 Loss (+15.5) Over (144.0)
Wed Dec 21 Southern Jaguars 80-62 Won (+1.5) Under (152.5)
Sat Dec 17 Troy Trojans 71-77 Won (+7.0) Over (144.0)
Thu Dec 15 at Nicholls Colonels 73-88 Loss (+7.5) Over (157.0)
Wed Dec 07 Belhaven College Blazers 107-71 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 03 at Dayton Flyers 74-80 Won (+17.5) Over (133.5)
Wed Nov 30 at Xavier Musketeers 63-95 Loss (+23.5) Over (152.5)
Sat Nov 26 William Carey Crusaders 96-62 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Nov 20 at Appalachian State Mountaineers 74-83 Loss (+7.5) Over (131.5)
Sat Nov 19 Campbell Fighting Camels 70-69 Loss (-6.5) Over (133.0)
Fri Nov 18 at Kennesaw State Owls 68-72 Loss (-8.0) Under (146.5)
Sun Nov 13 at Wyoming Cowboys 76-72 Won (+21.5) Under (148.5)
Fri Nov 11 at Colorado State Rams 69-80 Won (+18.0) Over (145.5)
Mon Nov 07 Loyola New Orleans Wolfpack 90-72 (OFF) (OFF)
SE Louisiana Lions Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 Incarnate Word Cardinals
Sat Feb 04 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders
Thu Feb 09 at McNeese Cowboys
Sat Feb 11 Nicholls Colonels
Thu Feb 16 at Northwestern State Demons
Sat Feb 18 at Texas A&M-Commerce Lions
Thu Feb 23 at Lamar Cardinals
Sat Feb 25 McNeese Cowboys
Wed Mar 01 at Houston Christian Huskies