Team Records
Rutgers Scarlet Knights

Rutgers Scarlet Knights Against The Spread
Overall 14-7-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 10-3-0
As Away Dog 2-3-0
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 9-12-0
Rutgers Scarlet Knights Straight Up
Overall 14-7-0
Home 12-2-0
Away 2-4-0
Neutral Site 0-1-0
Conference 14-7-0
Division 9-4-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Rutgers Scarlet Knights Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Jan 29 at Iowa Hawkeyes 82-93 Loss (+3.5) Over (140.0)
Tue Jan 24 Penn State Nittany Lions 65-45 Won (-6.5) Under (128.0)
Thu Jan 19 at Michigan State Spartans 57-70 Loss (+3.0) Under (127.5)
Sat Jan 14 Ohio State Buckeyes 68-64 Won (-3.5) Under (135.0)
Wed Jan 11 at Northwestern Wildcats 65-62 Won (-1.5) Over (126.5)
Sun Jan 08 Iowa Hawkeyes 65-76 Loss (-5.5) Over (140.5)
Thu Jan 05 Maryland Terrapins 64-50 Won (-5.5) Under (130.5)
Mon Jan 02 at Purdue Boilermakers 65-64 Won (+8.5) Under (131.0)
Fri Dec 30 Coppin State Eagles 90-57 Won (-25.5) Over (143.0)
Fri Dec 23 Bucknell Bison 85-50 Won (-18.5) Over (132.5)
Sat Dec 17 Wake Forest Demon Deacons 81-57 Won (-9.5) Over (133.5)
Sun Dec 11 Seton Hall Pirates 43-45 Loss (-8.0) Under (130.5)
Thu Dec 08 at Ohio State Buckeyes 66-67 Won (+6.0) Under (136.5)
Sat Dec 03 Indiana Hoosiers 63-48 Won (+3.0) Under (134.0)
Wed Nov 30 at Miami Hurricanes 61-68 Loss (+3.0) Under (136.0)
Sat Nov 26 Central Connecticut Blue Devils 83-49 Won (-26.5) Over (131.5)
Tue Nov 22 Rider Broncs 76-46 Won (-15.0) Under (137.0)
Fri Nov 18 Temple Owls 66-72 Loss (-4.5) Over (131.0)
Sat Nov 12 UMass Lowell River Hawks 73-65 Loss (-13.5) Over (136.0)
Thu Nov 10 Sacred Heart Pioneers 88-50 Won (-21.0) Under (139.5)
Mon Nov 07 Columbia Lions 75-35 Won (-19.0) Under (138.0)
Rutgers Scarlet Knights Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Feb 01 Minnesota Golden Gophers
Sat Feb 04 Michigan State Spartans
Tue Feb 07 at Indiana Hoosiers
Sat Feb 11 at Illinois Fighting Illini
Tue Feb 14 Nebraska Cornhuskers
Sat Feb 18 at Wisconsin Badgers
Thu Feb 23 Michigan Wolverines
Sun Feb 26 at Penn State Nittany Lions
Thu Mar 02 at Minnesota Golden Gophers
Sun Mar 05 Northwestern Wildcats