Team Records
Radford Highlanders

Radford Highlanders Against The Spread
Overall 14-7-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 4-3-0
As Away Dog 7-1-0
As Away Fav 2-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 9-12-0
Radford Highlanders Straight Up
Overall 14-9-0
Home 8-1-0
Away 5-8-0
Neutral Site 1-0-0
Conference 12-9-0
Division 8-4-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
Radford Highlanders Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at South Carolina Upstate Spartans 55-52 Loss (-5.0) Under (133.0)
Wed Jan 25 Longwood Lancers 63-59 Won (-1.5) Under (131.0)
Sat Jan 21 High Point Panthers 95-80 Won (-6.5) Over (141.5)
Wed Jan 18 at Campbell Fighting Camels 63-55 Won (-1.5) Under (127.5)
Sat Jan 14 Charleston Southern Buccaneers 75-70 Loss (-7.5) Over (139.5)
Wed Jan 11 at Winthrop Eagles 66-52 Won (+1.0) Under (138.0)
Sat Jan 07 at Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 63-59 Won (+4.5) Under (126.5)
Wed Jan 04 South Carolina Upstate Spartans 60-65 Loss (-9.5) Under (135.5)
Sat Dec 31 Presbyterian Blue Hose 69-51 Won (-8.5) Under (130.5)
Thu Dec 29 at UNC Asheville Bulldogs 58-62 Loss (+2.5) Under (142.0)
Wed Dec 21 at Kansas State Wildcats 65-73 Won (+16.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Dec 17 at Eastern Kentucky Colonels 65-67 Won (+2.5) Under (147.0)
Wed Dec 14 at VCU Rams 62-70 Won (+10.5) Under (135.5)
Sat Dec 10 at VMI Keydets 74-77 Loss (-7.5) Over (144.0)
Sun Dec 04 George Washington Colonials 86-76 Won (-2.0) Over (140.5)
Thu Dec 01 North Carolina Central Eagles 80-78 Loss (-4.5) Over (132.0)
Sun Nov 27 at Elon Phoenix 69-53 Won (-3.5) Under (136.0)
Wed Nov 23 at William & Mary Tribe 51-62 Loss (-3.5) Under (136.5)
Sun Nov 20 at Army Black Knights 90-75 Won (-3.0) Over (140.5)
Wed Nov 16 Averett Cougars 79-34 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 14 Bridgewater College (VA) Eagles 97-46 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Nov 10 at Notre Dame Fighting Irish 76-79 Won (+18.5) Over (137.5)
Mon Nov 07 at Marquette Golden Eagles 69-79 Won (+19.5) Over (138.5)
Radford Highlanders Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Feb 01 at Presbyterian Blue Hose
Sat Feb 04 Winthrop Eagles
Thu Feb 09 Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs
Sat Feb 11 at Charleston Southern Buccaneers
Wed Feb 15 UNC Asheville Bulldogs
Sat Feb 18 at Longwood Lancers
Wed Feb 22 at High Point Panthers
Sat Feb 25 Campbell Fighting Camels