Team Records
Presbyterian Blue Hose

Presbyterian Blue Hose Against The Spread
Overall 10-12-0
As Home Dog 4-1-0
As Home Fav 2-1-0
As Away Dog 3-9-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 10-12-0
Presbyterian Blue Hose Straight Up
Overall 5-19-0
Home 5-5-0
Away 0-12-0
Neutral Site 0-2-0
Conference 4-19-0
Division 2-10-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Presbyterian Blue Hose Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Feb 04 at Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 48-56 Won (+11.5) Under (124.5)
Sat Jan 28 Winthrop Eagles 58-76 Loss (+1.5) Over (132.0)
Wed Jan 25 at UNC Asheville Bulldogs 80-88 Won (+8.5) Over (129.5)
Sat Jan 21 Longwood Lancers 56-58 Won (+8.5) Under (131.5)
Wed Jan 18 at South Carolina Upstate Spartans 60-61 Won (+5.5) Under (132.5)
Sat Jan 14 at High Point Panthers 56-64 Loss (+5.5) Under (145.5)
Wed Jan 11 Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 78-79 Won (+7.0) Over (125.5)
Sat Jan 07 Charleston Southern Buccaneers 61-67 Loss (-3.5) Under (135.5)
Wed Jan 04 at Winthrop Eagles 72-82 Loss (+6.5) Over (135.5)
Sat Dec 31 at Radford Highlanders 51-69 Loss (+8.5) Under (130.5)
Thu Dec 29 Campbell Fighting Camels 82-72 Won (+3.0) Over (127.0)
Mon Dec 19 Allen University Allen 90-70 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Dec 15 Elon Phoenix 69-63 Won (-5.5) Over (130.5)
Sun Dec 11 at South Carolina Gamecocks 57-68 Loss (+9.0) Under (126.5)
Tue Dec 06 Charleston Cougars 62-67 Won (+14.5) Under (144.5)
Thu Dec 01 at Wofford Terriers 63-76 Loss (+12.5) Over (132.5)
Tue Nov 29 VMI Keydets 72-57 Won (-5.5) Under (134.5)
Sat Nov 26 at Charlotte 49ers 42-69 Loss (+12.5) Under (122.5)
Tue Nov 22 Albany Great Danes 65-68 Loss (-2.0) Over (128.5)
Mon Nov 21 Bucknell Bison 65-66 Won (+6.0) Under (134.5)
Wed Nov 16 at UAB Blazers 61-92 Loss (+26.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Nov 12 at East Carolina Pirates 57-77 Loss (+5.5) Over (128.5)
Thu Nov 10 at The Citadel Bulldogs 58-70 Loss (+2.5) Under (133.5)
Mon Nov 07 Carolina University Bruins 76-42 (OFF) (OFF)
Presbyterian Blue Hose Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Feb 01 Radford Highlanders RAD -5.5
Wed Feb 08 at Longwood Lancers
Sat Feb 11 UNC Asheville Bulldogs
Wed Feb 15 High Point Panthers
Sat Feb 18 at Campbell Fighting Camels
Wed Feb 22 South Carolina Upstate Spartans
Sat Feb 25 at Charleston Southern Buccaneers