Team Records
Portland Pilots

Portland Pilots Against The Spread
Overall 10-12-0
As Home Dog 1-1-0
As Home Fav 5-4-0
As Away Dog 0-6-0
As Away Fav 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 3-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 12-10-0
Portland Pilots Straight Up
Overall 11-13-0
Home 9-4-0
Away 1-7-0
Neutral Site 1-2-0
Conference 9-13-0
Division 3-8-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
Portland Pilots Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Gonzaga Bulldogs 67-82 Loss (+13.5) Under (165.5)
Thu Jan 26 at Loyola Marymount Lions 60-79 Loss (+5.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Jan 21 Pepperdine Waves 91-76 Won (-4.5) Over (163.5)
Thu Jan 19 San Diego Toreros 88-83 Won (-4.5) Over (160.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Gonzaga Bulldogs 75-115 Loss (+18.5) Over (159.5)
Thu Jan 12 San Francisco Dons 92-87 Won (+2.5) Over (148.5)
Sat Jan 07 at Saint Marys Gaels 43-85 Loss (+17.0) Under (131.0)
Sat Dec 31 at BYU Cougars 58-71 Loss (+10.5) Under (151.0)
Thu Dec 29 Loyola Marymount Lions 72-92 Loss (-2.0) Over (150.0)
Thu Dec 22 at UC Riverside Highlanders 65-76 Loss (-1.5) Under (144.5)
Sat Dec 17 at Oregon Ducks 56-78 Loss (+9.5) Under (146.5)
Sat Dec 10 New Orleans Privateers 100-61 Won (-17.0) Over (156.5)
Mon Dec 05 North Dakota State Bison 62-67 Loss (-13.5) Under (151.0)
Sat Dec 03 North Dakota Fighting Hawks 90-69 Won (-15.0) Over (145.5)
Wed Nov 30 Multnomah Lions 100-79 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Nov 27 at Michigan State Spartans 77-78 Won (+6.5) Over (145.5)
Fri Nov 25 at Villanova Wildcats 83-71 Won (+6.5) Over (141.5)
Thu Nov 24 North Carolina Tar Heels 81-89 Won (+14.5) Over (153.5)
Sat Nov 19 Seattle U Redhawks 68-80 Loss (-3.5) Under (149.5)
Thu Nov 17 at Air Force Falcons 64-51 Won (-2.5) Under (134.0)
Mon Nov 14 at Kent State Golden Flashes 65-77 Loss (+5.5) Under (152.5)
Fri Nov 11 Portland State Vikings 98-91 Loss (-15.5) Over (147.5)
Wed Nov 09 Florida A&M Rattlers 91-54 Won (-23.5) Over (141.0)
Mon Nov 07 Lewis & Clark Pioneers 89-62 (OFF) (OFF)
Portland Pilots Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 at San Diego Toreros
Sat Feb 04 at Pepperdine Waves
Thu Feb 09 Pacific Tigers
Sat Feb 11 Saint Marys Gaels
Sat Feb 18 Santa Clara Broncos
Thu Feb 23 at San Francisco Dons
Sat Feb 25 at Pacific Tigers