Team Records
Pennsylvania Quakers

Pennsylvania Quakers Against The Spread
Overall 12-9-0
As Home Dog 2-1-0
As Home Fav 3-3-0
As Away Dog 2-4-0
As Away Fav 5-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 12-9-0
Pennsylvania Quakers Straight Up
Overall 10-11-0
Home 5-4-0
Away 5-7-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 10-11-0
Division 4-4-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Pennsylvania Quakers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Harvard Crimson 83-68 Won (-3.5) Over (135.5)
Mon Jan 23 at Hartford Hawks 76-52 Won (-15.5) Under (140.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Yale Bulldogs 63-70 Loss (+6.5) Under (143.5)
Mon Jan 16 Princeton Tigers 60-72 Loss (-1.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Dartmouth Big Green 71-75 Loss (-5.5) Over (141.5)
Sat Jan 07 at Columbia Lions 84-55 Won (-9.0) Under (141.5)
Fri Jan 06 at Cornell Big Red 69-88 Loss (+3.5) Over (154.5)
Mon Jan 02 at Brown Bears 76-68 Won (-1.5) Over (135.5)
Sat Dec 10 Temple Owls 77-57 Won (+4.5) Under (137.0)
Wed Dec 07 at Villanova Wildcats 59-70 Won (+14.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Dec 03 La Salle Explorers 81-84 Loss (-4.5) Over (141.5)
Wed Nov 30 Saint Josephs Hawks 80-85 Loss (-5.5) Over (144.5)
Sun Nov 27 Delaware Blue Hens 86-73 Won (-3.0) Over (142.0)
Sat Nov 26 Colgate Raiders 81-69 Won (+3.5) Over (149.0)
Fri Nov 25 Hartford Hawks 75-55 Won (-19.0) Under (143.5)
Tue Nov 22 at Lafayette Leopards 74-68 Won (-5.5) Over (132.5)
Fri Nov 18 at West Virginia Mountaineers 58-92 Loss (+16.5) Over (142.5)
Tue Nov 15 at Drexel Dragons 64-59 Won (-2.5) Under (142.5)
Sun Nov 13 Towson Tigers 74-80 Loss (+3.5) Over (141.5)
Fri Nov 11 at Missouri Tigers 85-92 Won (+12.0) Over (150.5)
Mon Nov 07 at Iona Gaels 50-78 Loss (+6.5) Under (148.0)
Pennsylvania Quakers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Fri Feb 03 Columbia Lions
Sat Feb 04 Cornell Big Red
Sat Feb 11 at Harvard Crimson
Fri Feb 17 Yale Bulldogs
Sat Feb 18 Brown Bears
Sat Feb 25 Dartmouth Big Green
Sat Mar 04 at Princeton Tigers