Team Records
North Texas Mean Green

North Texas Mean Green Against The Spread
Overall 11-9-1
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 3-5-0
As Away Dog 1-2-0
As Away Fav 2-2-1
As Neutral Site Dog 4-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 9-12-0
North Texas Mean Green Straight Up
Overall 18-5-0
Home 8-2-0
Away 6-2-0
Neutral Site 4-1-0
Conference 16-5-0
Division 10-3-0
Non Conference 2-0-0
North Texas Mean Green Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 UTEP Miners 52-42 Won (-7.5) Under (112.5)
Thu Jan 26 UTSA Roadrunners 63-59 Loss (-19.5) Under (123.5)
Sat Jan 21 at UAB Blazers 63-52 Won (+3.5) Under (127.5)
Thu Jan 19 Rice Owls 60-72 Loss (-11.5) Over (129.5)
Mon Jan 16 at Florida International Panthers 64-57 Loss (-8.5) Under (124.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Florida Atlantic Owls 62-66 Loss (+3.5) Over (122.5)
Wed Jan 11 Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 67-65 Loss (-9.5) Over (121.0)
Sat Jan 07 at Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders 56-51 Won (-3.0) Under (119.5)
Thu Jan 05 at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 70-66 Push (-4.0) Over (121.5)
Sat Dec 31 Florida International Panthers 72-57 Loss (-17.0) Over (126.5)
Thu Dec 29 Florida Atlantic Owls 46-50 Loss (-2.5) Under (124.0)
Thu Dec 22 at UTSA Roadrunners 78-54 Won (-13.0) Over (123.5)
Sat Dec 17 at UMass Minutemen 62-44 Won (-4.5) Under (124.5)
Sat Dec 10 at Grand Canyon Lopes 60-58 Won (+3.5) Over (114.0)
Tue Dec 06 at UT Arlington Mavericks 60-57 Loss (-11.0) Over (114.0)
Sat Dec 03 Omaha Mavericks 75-45 Won (-17.5) Under (121.5)
Sun Nov 27 at UNC Wilmington Seahawks 51-55 Won (+9.0) Under (117.5)
Sat Nov 26 Long Beach State Beach 68-47 Won (+7.0) Under (126.5)
Fri Nov 25 San Jose State Spartans 69-54 Won (+8.5) Over (117.5)
Tue Nov 22 Paul Quinn Tigers 76-46 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Nov 19 Fresno State Bulldogs 61-52 Won (-6.5) Under (114.0)
Sun Nov 13 at Saint Marys Gaels 33-63 Loss (+8.5) Under (119.5)
Mon Nov 07 Southern Nazarene Crimson Storm 53-47 (OFF) (OFF)
North Texas Mean Green Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Feb 04 at Rice Owls
Thu Feb 09 UAB Blazers
Sat Feb 11 Charlotte 49ers
Thu Feb 16 at Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Sat Feb 18 at UTEP Miners
Thu Feb 23 at Charlotte 49ers
Thu Mar 02 Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders
Sat Mar 04 Western Kentucky Hilltoppers