Team Records
North Carolina Central Eagles

North Carolina Central Eagles Against The Spread
Overall 10-6-1
As Home Dog 2-0-0
As Home Fav 1-2-1
As Away Dog 6-4-0
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 10-7-0
North Carolina Central Eagles Straight Up
Overall 10-11-0
Home 9-1-0
Away 1-10-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 7-11-0
Division 5-5-0
Non Conference 3-0-0
North Carolina Central Eagles Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Mon Jan 30 at Norfolk State Spartans 71-77 Loss (+4.5) Over (138.5)
Sat Jan 28 at Howard Bison 67-71 Loss (+3.5) Under (143.0)
Mon Jan 23 Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks 58-59 Loss (-7.5) Under (134.5)
Sat Jan 21 Delaware State Hornets 74-55 Won (-15.5) Under (133.5)
Sat Jan 14 South Carolina State Bulldogs 71-67 Loss (-12.5) Under (152.5)
Mon Jan 09 at Coppin State Eagles 64-59 Won (-2.0) Under (154.5)
Fri Jan 06 at Morgan State Bears 73-78 Loss (+1.5) Over (143.5)
Tue Jan 03 Toccoa Falls Eagles 98-52 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Dec 20 The Citadel Bulldogs 81-74 Push (-7.0) Over (142.5)
Sat Dec 17 at Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 70-72 Won (+6.0) Over (131.5)
Tue Dec 13 at LSU Tigers 57-67 Won (+13.5) Under (141.0)
Tue Dec 06 at Marquette Golden Eagles 78-90 Won (+19.0) Over (146.0)
Sat Dec 03 St. Andrews Knights 127-40 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Dec 01 at Radford Highlanders 78-80 Won (+4.5) Over (132.0)
Tue Nov 29 UNC Asheville Bulldogs 79-66 Won (+1.5) Over (143.0)
Sat Nov 26 Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 58-53 Won (+2.5) Under (136.0)
Sun Nov 20 Montreat College Cavaliers 86-70 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Nov 16 Mid-Atlantic Christian University Mustangs 109-50 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 14 at Liberty Flames 63-79 Loss (+11.5) Over (135.5)
Thu Nov 10 at Appalachian State Mountaineers 74-79 Won (+5.5) Over (141.0)
Mon Nov 07 at Virginia Cavaliers 61-73 Won (+24.5) Over (127.5)
North Carolina Central Eagles Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Feb 11 Morgan State Bears
Mon Feb 13 Coppin State Eagles
Sat Feb 18 at Delaware State Hornets
Mon Feb 20 at Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks
Sat Feb 25 Howard Bison
Mon Feb 27 Norfolk State Spartans
Thu Mar 02 at South Carolina State Bulldogs