Team Records
North Carolina A&T Aggies

North Carolina A&T Aggies Against The Spread
Overall 11-10-0
As Home Dog 3-2-0
As Home Fav 0-2-0
As Away Dog 3-5-0
As Away Fav 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 3-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 11-10-0
North Carolina A&T Aggies Straight Up
Overall 11-13-0
Home 6-4-0
Away 4-6-0
Neutral Site 1-3-0
Conference 8-13-0
Division 7-8-0
Non Conference 3-0-0
North Carolina A&T Aggies Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 Monmouth Hawks 64-79 Loss (-11.5) Over (139.5)
Thu Jan 26 Drexel Dragons 68-55 Won (+3.5) Under (140.5)
Sat Jan 21 at William & Mary Tribe 90-86 Won (+1.5) Over (142.5)
Thu Jan 19 Towson Tigers 67-79 Loss (+6.0) Over (134.5)
Mon Jan 16 at Hampton Pirates 79-67 Won (-5.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Jan 14 Stony Brook Seawolves 61-59 Loss (-5.5) Under (139.5)
Wed Jan 11 at Elon Phoenix 80-71 Won (-2.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Jan 07 UNC Wilmington Seahawks 61-66 Won (+5.5) Under (140.5)
Wed Jan 04 Charleston Cougars 79-92 Loss (+11.5) Over (151.5)
Sat Dec 31 at Hofstra Pride 81-79 Won (+12.0) Over (148.5)
Thu Dec 29 at Northeastern Huskies 76-88 Loss (+6.0) Over (136.5)
Wed Dec 21 New Mexico State Aggies 76-85 Won (+11.5) Over (140.5)
Tue Dec 20 at UTEP Miners 62-75 Loss (+8.0) Over (134.0)
Sun Dec 18 Norfolk State Spartans 66-70 Won (+5.5) Under (138.0)
Sat Dec 17 Texas Southern Tigers 67-66 Loss (-3.0) Under (138.0)
Tue Dec 13 at Houston Cougars 46-74 Won (+32.5) Under (129.5)
Wed Nov 30 UNC Greensboro Spartans 73-56 Won (+5.5) Under (129.5)
Sat Nov 26 Greensboro Pride 78-51 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Nov 22 St. Andrews Knights 109-57 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Nov 20 at Wofford Terriers 64-78 Loss (+10.0) Over (135.5)
Sat Nov 19 at Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 64-66 Won (+7.5) Under (137.5)
Sun Nov 13 at Iowa State Cyclones 43-80 Loss (+19.5) Under (136.5)
Fri Nov 11 at Iowa Hawkeyes 71-112 Loss (+24.5) Over (155.5)
Mon Nov 07 Edward Waters Tigers 100-61 (OFF) (OFF)
North Carolina A&T Aggies Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 at UNC Wilmington Seahawks
Wed Feb 08 Elon Phoenix
Sat Feb 11 at Stony Brook Seawolves
Mon Feb 13 at Monmouth Hawks
Sat Feb 18 at Towson Tigers
Thu Feb 23 Delaware Blue Hens
Sat Feb 25 Hampton Pirates