Team Records
Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils

Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Against The Spread
Overall 14-9-0
As Home Dog 4-1-0
As Home Fav 0-0-0
As Away Dog 9-7-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 10-13-0
Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Straight Up
Overall 2-21-0
Home 2-3-0
Away 0-16-0
Neutral Site 0-2-0
Conference 2-21-0
Division 1-11-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions 72-88 Loss (+8.0) Over (133.5)
Mon Jan 23 Southern Jaguars 70-84 Loss (+9.5) Over (138.0)
Sat Jan 21 Grambling Tigers 61-65 Won (+8.5) Under (131.5)
Mon Jan 16 at Florida A&M Rattlers 59-60 Won (+1.5) Under (124.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 71-77 Loss (+5.5) Over (136.5)
Mon Jan 09 Texas Southern Tigers 71-67 Won (+8.5) Over (133.5)
Sat Jan 07 Prairie View A&M Panthers 60-67 Won (+9.5) Under (132.5)
Wed Jan 04 at Alabama A&M Bulldogs 68-75 Won (+11.5) Over (133.5)
Mon Jan 02 at Alabama State Hornets 61-70 Loss (+8.5) Under (134.5)
Wed Dec 21 at Tulane Green Wave 63-84 Won (+29.5) Over (139.5)
Sun Dec 18 at TCU Horned Frogs 43-88 Loss (+32.5) Under (132.5)
Fri Dec 16 at Tulsa Golden Hurricane 51-66 Won (+21.0) Under (135.5)
Tue Dec 13 at Wichita State Shockers 48-71 Won (+26.5) Under (126.5)
Sat Dec 03 at Mississippi State Bulldogs 52-82 Won (+33.5) Over (121.5)
Thu Dec 01 at Arkansas State Red Wolves 38-58 Loss (+15.0) Under (129.5)
Sat Nov 26 at Colorado State Rams 45-88 Loss (+26.5) Over (132.5)
Wed Nov 23 at Air Force Falcons 51-64 Won (+19.0) Under (124.0)
Sun Nov 20 at Missouri Tigers 62-83 Won (+34.5) Under (147.5)
Fri Nov 18 North Alabama Lions 76-68 Won (+9.5) Over (134.5)
Mon Nov 14 Eastern Washington Eagles 52-60 Won (+18.5) Under (139.5)
Sun Nov 13 at Yale Bulldogs 51-80 Loss (+21.5) Under (133.5)
Fri Nov 11 at Hawaii Rainbow Warriors 54-72 Won (+25.5) Under (134.5)
Mon Nov 07 at Baylor Bears 53-117 Loss (+44.0) Over (145.0)
Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Feb 04 at Jackson State Tigers
Mon Feb 06 at Alcorn State Braves
Sat Feb 11 Alabama A&M Bulldogs
Mon Feb 13 Alabama State Hornets
Sat Feb 18 at Texas Southern Tigers
Mon Feb 20 at Prairie View A&M Panthers
Sat Feb 25 Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions
Thu Mar 02 Alcorn State Braves
Sat Mar 04 Jackson State Tigers