Team Records
Minnesota Golden Gophers

Minnesota Golden Gophers Against The Spread
Overall 9-11-0
As Home Dog 2-5-0
As Home Fav 1-4-0
As Away Dog 5-1-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 6-14-0
Minnesota Golden Gophers Straight Up
Overall 7-13-0
Home 5-7-0
Away 1-5-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 7-13-0
Division 2-9-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Minnesota Golden Gophers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Jan 28 at Northwestern Wildcats 61-81 Loss (+12.5) Over (127.5)
Wed Jan 25 Indiana Hoosiers 57-61 Won (+11.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Jan 21 at Michigan Wolverines 56-60 Won (+12.5) Under (137.5)
Thu Jan 19 Purdue Boilermakers 39-61 Loss (+13.5) Under (133.5)
Mon Jan 16 Illinois Fighting Illini 60-78 Loss (+8.5) Over (136.5)
Thu Jan 12 at Ohio State Buckeyes 70-67 Won (+14.5) Under (138.0)
Sat Jan 07 Nebraska Cornhuskers 79-81 Won (+3.5) Over (129.5)
Tue Jan 03 at Wisconsin Badgers 60-63 Won (+12.5) Under (123.5)
Thu Dec 22 Chicago State Cougars 58-55 Loss (-12.5) Under (134.5)
Wed Dec 14 Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions 72-56 Loss (-17.0) Under (136.5)
Sun Dec 11 Mississippi State Bulldogs 51-69 Loss (+7.0) Under (128.5)
Thu Dec 08 Michigan Wolverines 75-90 Loss (+4.0) Over (135.5)
Sun Dec 04 at Purdue Boilermakers 70-89 Won (+20.0) Over (131.5)
Mon Nov 28 at Virginia Tech Hokies 57-67 Won (+12.5) Under (126.5)
Wed Nov 23 at UNLV Rebels 62-71 Loss (+4.0) Over (125.5)
Mon Nov 21 California Baptist Lancers 62-61 Won (+1.5) Under (129.5)
Thu Nov 17 Central Michigan Chippewas 68-60 Loss (-10.5) Under (135.5)
Mon Nov 14 DePaul Blue Demons 53-69 Loss (+1.5) Under (134.5)
Fri Nov 11 St. Francis Brooklyn Terriers 72-54 Won (-15.5) Under (134.5)
Mon Nov 07 Western Michigan Broncos 61-60 Loss (-9.5) Under (136.5)
Minnesota Golden Gophers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Dec 29 Alcorn State Braves
Wed Feb 01 at Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Sat Feb 04 Maryland Terrapins
Tue Feb 07 at Illinois Fighting Illini
Sun Feb 12 Iowa Hawkeyes
Wed Feb 15 at Michigan State Spartans
Sat Feb 18 Penn State Nittany Lions
Wed Feb 22 at Maryland Terrapins
Sat Feb 25 at Nebraska Cornhuskers
Thu Mar 02 Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Sun Mar 05 Wisconsin Badgers